Customer Reviews


209 Reviews
5 star:
 (133)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits our 22 x 13 wire crate
The crate fits the 22 x 13 crate that we bought from Amazon. Our puppy had one accident so I threw it in the washing machine on the gentle cycle and then in the dryer. No damage from the machines. Our puppy also chews at the bed sometimes and it's held up. The color is pretty too.
Published on May 18, 2010 by Korane

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bed Smaller than Advertized
While the bed itself deserves more than one star, I would like to bring attention to the possible under-sizing. I ordered a 13x20 "fashion pink" bed to fit our new girls 13x20 crate. When it arrived and I put it in the crate, it seemed too small. I decided to compare since we own another MidWest 13x20 quiet time bed (bought several years ago & the reason I decided to...
Published on August 7, 2011 by RR


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits our 22 x 13 wire crate, May 18, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The crate fits the 22 x 13 crate that we bought from Amazon. Our puppy had one accident so I threw it in the washing machine on the gentle cycle and then in the dryer. No damage from the machines. Our puppy also chews at the bed sometimes and it's held up. The color is pretty too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice bed, December 24, 2008
By 
Dot (pittsburgh Pa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice soft bed. My only complaint is that it is smaller than the sizing on the chart. If you order and want it to fill your crate, order one size bigger. My puppy likes to lay her head on the side bolster. I ordered the tangerine color and it is really pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and pretty pet bed, June 26, 2010
By 
gr8gramma of 11 (Lake Texoma. (Texas side) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this pet bed for the blue crate I ended up with. It fits fine. I read some reveiws that said it was too thin. I guess it could have more padding on the bottom, but it seems ok for my 5 month old, 10 pound puppy. It really is very attractive and so nice from the regular pet beds. It washes up good, too. I really like this pet bed and would order another one if and when I need another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bed Smaller than Advertized, August 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Fashion Pet Bed, Pink, 22 x 13 (Misc.)
While the bed itself deserves more than one star, I would like to bring attention to the possible under-sizing. I ordered a 13x20 "fashion pink" bed to fit our new girls 13x20 crate. When it arrived and I put it in the crate, it seemed too small. I decided to compare since we own another MidWest 13x20 quiet time bed (bought several years ago & the reason I decided to buy another). When put up to each other, the new MidWest "fashion pink" bed is significantly smaller than our original MidWest "sherpa off-white" bed. The fashion pink bed measured 11.5x20 while our other is a true 13x20. This is disappointing. I'm not sure if this reflects the sizing for all "fashion pink" 13x20's or if mine was a lemon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Bed - Not Much Padding, June 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bed is a lot thinner than I thought it would be. It's decent for a crate as it is pretty easy to wash. Overall I would recommend if you have a dog that likes lying on the floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I wanted, June 16, 2008
By 
Tamra "Tamra" (Southern Oregon) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Fashion Pet Bed, Pink, 22 x 13 (Misc.)
I bought this to use in a crate, and it is perfect! It isn't thick enough to be used on any cold surfaces, such as cement or anything, but for the plastic bottom of my crate inside the house it is just right. It's really soft and cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars my dog wont use it, February 1, 2009
I bought bothe the purple one and a sky blue one. My dogs don't like either. I thought they were going to be fluffy and deep but these dog beds are more like kennel mats. I wouldnt buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pet Bed is Fabulous!, July 29, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My little guys love this pet bed. One of the best features for me is no zipper for them to destroy and it is so well made. I haven't washed it yet but the filling feels like foam so I don't think it will "bunch up" when washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bed size, April 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Fashion Pet Bed, Pink, 22 x 13 (Misc.)
This is a good product, I just should have ordered the bigger size. Did not expect it to be so little although my fourche terrier seems to be fine with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mat, April 16, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have 4, all wash up very nicely, looks like they will be long wearing, have both grey and pink and getting ready to order 2 larger in pink and periwinkle. Can't go wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Midwest Quiet Time Fashion Pet Bed, Pink, 22 x 13
$17.99 $16.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.