Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality
My dog absolutely loves his new bed. It is so soft and durable. It fits perfectly into his cage. It does not trap odors so it is perfect for inside.
Published on November 11, 2011 by Sinatra

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars to thin
looks great not as thick as i thought is supposed to be but my dog loves it and lays on it all the time, i put his old bed underneath to give it more cushion.
Published on March 22, 2012 by schukie3


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, November 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
My dog absolutely loves his new bed. It is so soft and durable. It fits perfectly into his cage. It does not trap odors so it is perfect for inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Dog Loves It, June 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
I shopped awhile to find an affordable large dog bed for my new American Bulldog. She actually LOVES this bed and it's big enough for her to stretch out or get into a ball and has room for my husband to curl up next to the dog. Easy to vaccume the dog hair out of the bed.....very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
Very soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bailey loves it ans washes up much easier than this ..., July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
Bailey loves it ans washes up much easier than this either foam beds that you can never quite get back together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bed for the pets! My dogs love it!, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
Great bed for the pets! My dogs love it!
wears well and seems comfortable for the pets!
We use it in the creat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Love the entire set., April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
I love the crate and the cinnamon bed...my dobie loves it too....thank you so much. It is the perfect size and the bed is so soft and a beautiful color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My dog loves this bed but it smells moldy to me, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
I guess it's most important that the dog really loves it. She chooses to sleep there whether it's in or out of the crate, even though we have four other dog beds in various places around the house. I washed it in hot water when it first arrived to get rid of the moldy smell, which helped quite a bit. However I still notice the smell when I'm near the bed. The good news - it went through the washer and dryer just fine, and the dog feels comfy in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Pet Bed, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
This pet bed arrived this week & I just love this dog bed! It is so durable, soft, machine washable and well made. My dog spends so much of his time just relaxing in his new bed. I highly recommend this bed because the quality is awesome for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for your pets in winter., November 2, 2013
By 
Dorthi Roberts (Lex, South Carolina) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
This product is great but I will say do not wash this in you washing machine because the first couple of times the loose fur comes off and gets everywhere but it does keep the pet warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Midwest Quiet time pet bed, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30" (Misc.)
It is the perfect size for the crate my Rottie sleeps in, she loves it very much & so do i!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Midwest Quiet Time Pet Bed, Cinnamon, 48" x 30"
$59.99 $26.32
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.