Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
EXELLENT
Published 1 month ago by Miguel Iturralde

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality - Don't waste your money!
These tore on the backside the first time I wore them, within an hour of wearing them. The fabric is very thin and the stitches are poor quality.

The company refused to accept a return or exchange.

Shotty merchandise, even worse customer service. Buyer beware!
Published 16 months ago by Phinehas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality - Don't waste your money!, April 9, 2013
By 
Phinehas (WESTFORD, MA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Military-Style Assorted Color Cargo Pocket Shorts Sizes:30 - 44 #1104 (Apparel)
These tore on the backside the first time I wore them, within an hour of wearing them. The fabric is very thin and the stitches are poor quality.

The company refused to accept a return or exchange.

Shotty merchandise, even worse customer service. Buyer beware!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars good looking trash., May 28, 2013
By 
Joseph Mark Feroleto (Tempe, AZ United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Military-Style Assorted Color Cargo Pocket Shorts Sizes:30 - 44 #1104 (Apparel)
Liked the way these shorts fit and looked. Almost immediately noticed that they really aren't built as they seem. The strap pocket isn't for cinching or extra support. Just for looks, as I said they look good. The first time I washed them my girl friend noticed they had faded. I washed them on delicate and let them air dry in the house. After the 3rd wash they ripped in 3 places. Just like some of the other reviews, right up the side of the butt, not even a seam. And at the pockets. Cheaply made ripoff junk. Find some quality shorts these are not them. Lasted only 3 weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheapest Material EVER!!!!, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Every time I put my hand in a pocket it would rip more and more. in less than an hour of wearing them, the entire butt was ripped from top to bottom. I contacted the seller and they said there was nothing they could do about it. JUNK!!!! DO NOT ORDER THESE!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars pure crap., July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
tore pocket putting my wallet in it. these shorts are fine if you dont wear them and dont wash them. save your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful Quality Don't Buy, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Military-Style Assorted Color Cargo Pocket Shorts Sizes:30 - 44 #1104 (Apparel)
Cool shorts. Pulled tags off - wore about 8 hours to a cookout, and 6 or so hours the following day running some errands. Crotch ripped out. The seam ripped as well as the fabric. Never wrote a review before, but these things are incredibly low quality. I agree with one of the other posters that this seller should be banned from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap material!, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Men's Military-Style Assorted Color Cargo Pocket Shorts Sizes:30 - 44 #1104 (Apparel)
These shorts only lasted a couple of months before they started tearing at the pockets. Pretty decent tears too, not just small tears. The seller would not take them back as it has been past their 30 day policy. Complete waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars To small, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shorts were to small, waist was fine but shorts came and was like wearing hugged jeans and was short in length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shorts it self is ok , but its way to big for me. I think i have to try to exchange it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
EXELLENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Look great and very comfortable, July 8, 2014
This review is from: Men's Military-Style Assorted Color Cargo Pocket Shorts Sizes:30 - 44 #1104 (Apparel)
Not sure why the negative comments but I love mine. Look great, deep pockets, and comfortable. These are not military grade shorts however, dress clothes only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.