Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 16, 2013
This is a solid, well made product. Nylon is strong and well cut at the ends; the stitching was nice, metal peaces held together well at the ends. This was for my son's Smith&Wesson watch he got for X-Mass the Velcro straps it had did not hold up well. He loves his new NATO Military Ballistic Nylon band. Its all in the marketing... ;-)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
I thought the price was a little high, but the quality (material & workmanship) was better than most of the others.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
Wish all the bands like this one and other companies like Maratac would not only list the watch width requirement but the length of the band and maybe the distance from the buckle to the first and last holes. The buyer would then be able to instantly know if the band is within the range they need for it to fit or if it needs to be altered. Not even the CountyComm.com site lists the length for all but one or two bands.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
It's a pretty good, but plain NATO watchband. When it arrived it was quite stiff and felt a little bit rough, but after using it for a few days on my wrist and having taken it on and off a few times, it has softened up quite a bit. I would recommend this if you're looking for a very simple and basic watchband.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
I bought this band for my Pebble smartwatch. Although it arrives a bit stiff and rough, a few days of use softens up the material quite a bit. The plastic rings feel a tad cheap, but are quite dense and durable. Great value for the price!

Keep in mind this is a Zulu strap and not a NATO strap.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
I've wearing this style for tears, best one I've found!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
It keeps the watch on my wrist and is not itchy
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Great product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Good quality.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
The description is slightly inaccurate: this is a Zulu (not a NATO) strap (it has round hardware, only a single layer of strap under the watch case).

Despite that inaccuracy, it works on the watch I needed it for, and it feels comfortable, so not a big deal.

I think it might be possible to get a similar product for a few bucks less elsewhere, but if you have Prime, the shipping (or fuel / transit cost to get to the store) would cancel that price difference out.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.