Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Pat Milo (American Photography of the Male Nude 1940-1970, Volume 5) Paperback – May 1, 1998


Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback, May 1, 1998
"Please retry"
$47.44

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE
NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

Product Details

  • Series: American Photography of the Male Nude 1940-1970 (Book 5)
  • Paperback: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Janssen Verlag (May 1998)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 3925443851
  • ISBN-13: 978-3925443855
  • Product Dimensions: 11.7 x 9.4 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.2 pounds
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,551,200 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See both customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By MM on September 23, 2007
Outstanding oversized book with amazing photographic reproduction clarity. In the tradition of Dave Martin, Al Urban, Bruce of LA and Douglas of Detroit this publication lives up to and exceeds all the expectations of the classic vintage athletic male model. A must have for any collector of the male physique especially the section featuring photography from the 50's and 60's. A true tribute to the male form. Spectacular.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Verified Purchase
The product was packaged with care and received in excellent condition. I'm very please the entire transaction.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images

Search

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?