Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Yahtzee Score Sheets from Sara's Toy Store!
Glad to finally get a hold of the Yahtzee score sheets. We have the dice and cup, but previously used up all the sheets. These score sheets are necessary to play the game, but they're far too detailed to draw your own: much better to purchase these! Glad we have them again without having to purchase the whole game over again!! In addition, "Sara's Toy Store" was an...
Published on December 28, 2011 by Cross Eyed Bookworm

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yahtzee Score Cards
These are a cheap reproduction of the originals. Looks like they just reproduced one side. No back side for keeping track of scores. Next time I'll make my own.
Published 9 months ago by Leerae M. Blaylock


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yahtzee Score Cards, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
These are a cheap reproduction of the originals. Looks like they just reproduced one side. No back side for keeping track of scores. Next time I'll make my own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Yahtzee Score Sheets from Sara's Toy Store!, December 28, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
Glad to finally get a hold of the Yahtzee score sheets. We have the dice and cup, but previously used up all the sheets. These score sheets are necessary to play the game, but they're far too detailed to draw your own: much better to purchase these! Glad we have them again without having to purchase the whole game over again!! In addition, "Sara's Toy Store" was an excellent seller: took special consideration of rushing my order to get it in time for Christmas. Will do business with them over and over again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep well-stocked with these!, March 27, 2001
By 
CMC "Diamondfist" (Brooklyn, NY United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
You will need these score pads if you are a Yahtzee fan. All of the scoring sections are clearly outlined and every page is printed neatly. At a party, it's easy to run out and it's easy to neglect stocking up on enough pads. You get a generous number of sheets (80) and can score up to 6 times on each one, but Yahtzee is so much fun, you always can use more. Don't let yourself run out; if you're a constant player like I am, you can never have enough. A fine accessory for playing Yahtzee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good score pads, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
The score cards are different than the one I used in the past. They are easy to attractive and easy to read. I was disappointed that I found them in local retail stores for less money after my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too many shaded columns., May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
Sorry.... but to "Old School" eyes, it is hard to use the new and improved (not) score cards. Every other column is shaded, but my 50+ eyesight makes the shading hard to see. Please bring back plain, black and white. But it really doesn't matter since my last order will last for 10 years. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sheets good / hard to split pad, October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
Splitting the pad for three players caused single sheets to come unglued. Annoying but ok. Also felt price was a little high for something that can be printed online for free.... Might consider doing the latter and binding on my own in the future....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect..., February 25, 2014
By 
Bob Champoux (Christchuch, New Zealand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
No worries with these cards. Easy to read, look very much like the originals that came with the game.

Cheers,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Replacement Cards, January 6, 2009
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
Our family has enjoyed Yahtzee for years, and it is nearly impossible to find replacement cards in any local store. We were happy to be able to buy them through Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yahtzee cards, but no storage box, April 25, 2014
By 
Cathy (Tukwila, WA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
The Yahtzee cards are the standard game cards. However, they did not come in a box like the picture shows and they are not shaded like the picture shows. I was disappointed that they didn't have a box because it is harder to store them and keep them clean without the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yahtzee Godsend, August 4, 2014
By 
Shay (United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Yahtzee 80 Score Cards (Board Game)
This pack is a savior. If you're a fan of Yahtzee, you know one of the biggest problems of the game is that after you play too many times you'll run out of score cards. I've seen people buy entirely new Yahtzee games and even draw their own cards by hand or computer in order to get more cards to play with. This pack eliminates the hassle in doing all of that, and it's available for a super affordable price!

This box contains only Yahtzee score cards, meaning it doesn't come with the dice or the throwing cup, so you save money by not having to buy those items for a second time. And there are sooo many cards in this box. When you see the number 80 it already seems like a lot, but when you consider that there's 6 games on each card, that's 480 more games of Yahtzee you'll be able to play with this! If you play Yahtzee with one partner, that's 240 games. If you play with three people, that's 160 games. Four players would be 120 games, and so on. This pack lasts ages, and it will be years before you will ever need to buy another. This is a great item to buy to restock your Yahtzee score cards, and it's an absolute must if you're a fan of the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Yahtzee 80 Score Cards
Yahtzee 80 Score Cards by Milton Bradley
$30.00 $6.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.