Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best MC Boots Ever
Motorcycle Boots - Mens Milwaukee Leather Outlaw Boot MB445 In 40 years of riding these are the most comfortable motorcycle boots I ever owned. Easy on and easy off. Like walking on thick pile carpet all the time, no break-in either.
Published on April 28, 2012 by Walter Wojcik

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price
The boots are very stiff, they are true to size. I don't really like the size of the toe, makes it harder to shift. That may get better as they break in, not sure. This is my first time buying Milwaukee brand boots, they are just OK. Great service and shipping though.
Published on June 14, 2012 by Michelle R. Tapia


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best MC Boots Ever, April 28, 2012
By 
Walter Wojcik (Long Island, New York USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Motorcycle Boots - Mens Milwaukee Leather Outlaw Boot MB445 In 40 years of riding these are the most comfortable motorcycle boots I ever owned. Easy on and easy off. Like walking on thick pile carpet all the time, no break-in either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boot, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stylish and functional. Comfortable and durable. This is a great riding boot, I would highly recommend these to any rider. They do appear to be a bit bulky but you can get your toe under the shifter with out any problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snap, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee Boots - Milwaukee Outlaw Motorcycle Boots 8 (Apparel)
good boot for the price, how ever unsnapped one snap and it came off the strap after one try of unsnapping and snapping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent construction. Great looks. Comfortable footbed., June 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee Boots - Milwaukee Outlaw Motorcycle Boots 8 (Apparel)
Construction details seen in boots costing much more. Very comfortable lowers. Overall, excellent boots at any price.

Toe box is a little deep, and the tops will need a little breaking in to stop digging in, but still a very good boot. If a boot doesn't need breaking in, it's a moccasin- not for support or protection.

Update 10/24/12: Upped to 5 stars! These boots took a while to break in for me, but it was worth it! Love these boots! I wear them whenever I can get away with it, not just when riding. Only problem is now I have ridiculously expensive (and lonely) riding boots sitting in the closet!

Very happy with this purchase, surprising quality and prompt delivery. I would have been pleased with half the quality at twice the price. They are among the best boots I've owned, but they're by far the cheapest!

I will definitely consider Milwaukee next time I need boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A rugged tough Looking and functional Motorcycle Boot:, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee Boots - Milwaukee Outlaw Motorcycle Boots 8 (Apparel)
I have had these boots before and was pleased to have found them on Amazon for the right price plus free shipping! They were deliverd in just several days, as advertised and were a perfect fit! I suggest ordering them in your measured foot size, and not a a half size more or less as they are true to size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, June 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Milwaukee Boots - Milwaukee Outlaw Motorcycle Boots 8 (Apparel)
The boots are very stiff, they are true to size. I don't really like the size of the toe, makes it harder to shift. That may get better as they break in, not sure. This is my first time buying Milwaukee brand boots, they are just OK. Great service and shipping though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the good outlaw!, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these boots are awesome. fit well not too bulky and heavy. seem to be built well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Milwaukee Boots - Milwaukee Outlaw Motorcycle Boots 8
Milwaukee Boots - Milwaukee Outlaw Motorcycle Boots 8 by Milwaukee Motorcycle Clothing Company
$139.99 $109.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.