Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great.
i was kind of bored one day and rented this just because and I was surprised how good it was. It really goes in depth on Linkogles story and because of what he does(freestyle motocross), a lot of his story and progression is on tape. That makes it a lot more interesting and better to watch. Its kind of a story about redemption without the BS things that normally accompany...
Published 12 months ago by TERRY POLLARD

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cool for moto heads!
It is good if your into moto but it basically is a brief summary of his life so far with not alot of details.
Published 4 months ago by Scott Polachek


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great., February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i was kind of bored one day and rented this just because and I was surprised how good it was. It really goes in depth on Linkogles story and because of what he does(freestyle motocross), a lot of his story and progression is on tape. That makes it a lot more interesting and better to watch. Its kind of a story about redemption without the BS things that normally accompany these kinds of docs. A lot of interesting and funny California surfer type characters that tell it like it is.Watch it if you get the chance. It will surprise you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Link Link Link, February 28, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Link is nuts. Great doc on a really crazy dude who went to the dark side and returned . If you ride you should watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cool for moto heads!, October 31, 2014
It is good if your into moto but it basically is a brief summary of his life so far with not alot of details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, February 20, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The best documentary's on freestyle motocross ever made if you don't know what it is start here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 19, 2014
Good documentary gives a good view of life of an addict. Som
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 17, 2014
Sad story, great documentary..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The dark side, December 25, 2014
By 
Kenneth Clapp (Allentown, PA USA) - See all my reviews
Interesting story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 12, 2014
Good documentary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Liked it, September 21, 2014
Liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Flick, October 27, 2011
This review is from: Mind of the Demon (DVD)
I caught a screening of this film at a festival this year. It's sometimes tough to watch such a talented individual trying to tear himself apart--but it's entertaining and the music rocks. This was one of the better character pieces I'd seen in a while.

I look forward to owning this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mind of the Demon
Mind of the Demon by Adam Barker (DVD - 2011)
$21.99 $8.66
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.