Customer Reviews


1,071 Reviews
5 star:
 (795)
4 star:
 (184)
3 star:
 (61)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


86 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 4th Time's the Charm!
I tried 3 other k-cup storage drawers before this one. The others just didn't hold the pods right. Whether it was insufficient height, or not enough width, or the tray not staying parallel to the floor, they just didn't work. THIS ONE WORKS. Is that so much to ask? The handles are screwed on, not glued like another review I read (perhaps they changed due to feedback?) and...
Published 9 months ago by Stephanie

versus
24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice until it broke
We had the drawer for about 8 weeks (maybe) and the handle broke. We didnt even use it everyday. I would pass on this one if I were you.
Published 17 months ago by Rina Glass


‹ Previous | 1 2108 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

86 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 4th Time's the Charm!, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mind Reader "Anchor" Coffee Pod Storage Drawer for 36 Keurig K-Cup, 42 CBTL/Verismo Coffee Pods, Black (Kitchen)
I tried 3 other k-cup storage drawers before this one. The others just didn't hold the pods right. Whether it was insufficient height, or not enough width, or the tray not staying parallel to the floor, they just didn't work. THIS ONE WORKS. Is that so much to ask? The handles are screwed on, not glued like another review I read (perhaps they changed due to feedback?) and it's nice that there are three separate drawers so you don't have to pull open a whole tray. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


109 of 115 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what the Nespresso Ordered!, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted something that was more convenient for my Nespresso pods' storage - having the boxes stacked up was a non-option. I like Nespresso's wooden box, but it just isn't practical and the place I have my machine set up is already pretty loaded up with kitchen gadgets, so I didn't want an organizer that would require a space of it's own. Viola - enter this product! It sits about 2" on each side farther out than the Nespresso machine itself (I have the Pixie model) and looks outstanding. Very sturdy build and the drawer opens smoothly. Also, this is plastic (just in case anyone is wondering) but it really does look sharp - I'm very pleased with the appearance! It can also hold more than the 50 capsules it advertises if you alternate the pods with every other one being upside down - this somewhat increases your storage capacity without at all impacting it's ability to open and close smoothly.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a nice looking unit to hold your pods without being the center of attention. This is a great find and I'm sure you'll be delighted with it, too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mind Reader "Anchor" Coffee Pod Storage Drawer for 36 Keurig K-Cup, 42 CBTL/Verismo Coffee Pods, Black (Kitchen)
I like that my Keurig sits on top of it and the coffee pods are handy but out of sight. Drawers work well. Very satisfied with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Accessory, October 22, 2012
This review is from: Mind Reader "Anchor" Coffee Pod Storage Drawer for 36 Keurig K-Cup, 42 CBTL/Verismo Coffee Pods, Black (Kitchen)
Finally a great looking drawer to put under my Keurig coffee machine. I
just got this and I love it already. I way recommend this bad boy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nice until it broke, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We had the drawer for about 8 weeks (maybe) and the handle broke. We didnt even use it everyday. I would pass on this one if I were you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What happened?, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mind Reader "Anchor" Coffee Pod Storage Drawer for 36 Keurig K-Cup, 42 CBTL/Verismo Coffee Pods, Black (Kitchen)
I gave one of these to my husband for Christmas. Then I ordered two more for my relatives. The first one is wonderful. The second two were made of much thinner plastic and the drawers did not slide as easily and got caught on each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, December 30, 2013
By 
Sarah Anderson "Sarah Scaling" (Colorado Springs, Co United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mind Reader "Anchor" Coffee Pod Storage Drawer for 36 Keurig K-Cup, 42 CBTL/Verismo Coffee Pods, Black (Kitchen)
This fits perfectly on my counter and holds everything I need it to hold. It also fits tea bags as well, which I love because I don't want to pay for Tea cups when the machine pours hot water right into the cup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very functional, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works great under the Nespresso machine, sleek and compact. I don't have a lot of counter space so this is perfect in a compact space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 79 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok but not strong enough., January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Obviously, this is a good idea but this product needs two things. 1) Vertical strength. My Latt. Plus is heavy enough that it makes the otherwise nice sliding drawer stick and hard to pull out. I'll get used to it although I'm considering building my own little stand out of coat hangers or something to hold the coffee maker a 1/4" above the tray as silly as that sounds. 2) felt lining in each row. The capsules slide. When a row is half empty, the little capsules slide around when you open the drawer. Again, I'll get used to it although I know already I'm going to Walmart or a fabric store to buy some felt material to glue to the bottom of each row.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Solution, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mind Reader "Anchor" Coffee Pod Storage Drawer for 36 Keurig K-Cup, 42 CBTL/Verismo Coffee Pods, Black (Kitchen)
This drawer is the perfect solution to store the Kcups. My husband and I like different roast so I gave him the middle drawer and I use the other two. One for my light roast and flavored coffees and the third one for cocoa, teas and varieties for guests. The look is "built-in" space saver. The drawers glide easily. The only improvement I would make would be to have the drawers deep enough to store double. which would work for me since I have enough counter space without overhead cabinets. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2108 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.