Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack and Mason love this.
My nephews really enjoy Imaginets, they play all the time. Because they are both bright it adds more to their learning experiences. I will buy more!
Published 22 months ago by Maryjo Secretan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Imaginets....wish all the pieces were here
We ordered the expansion pack and it was missing some pieces. It was quite aggravating to say the least,but at the time I didn't have the time or energy to fool with returning it. Great tool when all the pieces are there.
Published 15 months ago by Luv2bholm


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jack and Mason love this., February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
My nephews really enjoy Imaginets, they play all the time. Because they are both bright it adds more to their learning experiences. I will buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, December 22, 2012
By 
Irishlawlass (Cleveland, Ohio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
We love imaginets so this was a welcome addition to my daughter's set. There are plenty of new puzzles to keep her busy. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good extras, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
The extra pack has some fun shapes to add to the imagenets pack. My kids love using the new shapes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great spatial awareness activity, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
I am an occupational therapist in a school system and I use this with my students - they love it and often ask if they can play - i purchased this to make the original imaginets more exciting and challenging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A winner with the kids!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for a 3 year old and the mom called me to ask where i got it because she had to buy one for each of her other 2 kids because they were fighting over it and a bonus it's educaitonal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy!, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
My boys love these! Provides hours of creative fun. Great for doctor visits, restaurants, road trips, or home. A portable distraction!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!!, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
I purchased this to go along with MindWare Imaginets (in the wooden box). This is so much more than it looks. It holds my 2 year old granddaughter's attention and inspires her imagination. Great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for our three year old grandson, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
Creative for beginners because they can use fine motor skills to imagine and design on their own. Will be fun as the child grows and can match the pattern cards. An activity children of various ages can play together. Recommended for the clasroom and for Sunday School activity centers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff - just as advertised, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
Exactly as I expected, which I count as a big win in a world of misinformation. Pieces were colorful, solid to the touch, and stuck to the fridge.

My one complaint is that the magnets feel a little bit weak. They stick to the fridge enough that slamming the door won't knock them off, but I think that a nearby person could easily knock them off with a misplaced wave of the arm. On the other hand, I can also imagine that some folks would like this. Having a weakish magnet means that small children could easily stick and unstick the pieces, and be able to create artwork without adult help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, April 14, 2014
By 
Consumer (Dayton, OH USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Imaginets Expansion Pack (Toy)
Kids loved it. Well made. Magnets are good quality and colorful. Case is strong+made of real wood. Good toy for building imagination +skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Imaginets Expansion Pack
$14.95 $13.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.