Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a hit!
My boys were thrilled. I wasn't sure on sizing. I bought the medium for my 8 year old and a large for my 11 year old. They fit perfectly. After a couple washes, the characters faded a little, but the boys don't seem to mind, I may just continue to air dry from now on.
Published 18 months ago by Susan P.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Son loves the design but it showed up in poor condition
My 8 year old was excited for its arrival and wanted to wear it right away, but the seam along the shoulder already had separated or was never stitched properly so it showed up with a 1 inch hole. My wife did fix it herself that weekend rather than send it back, but it was very disappointing to my son and to us that the defective merchandise was not caught in quality...
Published 16 months ago by E. S. White


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a hit!, April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My boys were thrilled. I wasn't sure on sizing. I bought the medium for my 8 year old and a large for my 11 year old. They fit perfectly. After a couple washes, the characters faded a little, but the boys don't seem to mind, I may just continue to air dry from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not like all the others, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 7 year old because the one I had planned to buy was out of stock. Although a bit pricey for a kid's t-shirt, the art is fun and unique in itself. The variety of characters and their design provide for imaginative ideas and an opportunity to showoff one's Minecraft knowledge, naming them all off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Son Happy with it., August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this tee in a Youth Large for my 10 year old son. It is fine width-wise but is more boxy and shorter in length. So I would say it runs large on width and may be fine unless your child is skinny. My son is slim but he doesn't mind. I pulled it out of dryer mid-way b/c I was afraid it might shrink. After 1st wash colors are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, August 8, 2013
By 
Anna E. Stonefield (Valencia, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this up a size for my son, he is normal weight/ height and it was a good decision. It isn't what I would say too big, but definitely wouldn't worked as well ordering his true size.

After multiple washes seems to be doing okay. Slight fading, but not too bad. I wash it with regular colors load in warm water with Tide, then dry with load on medium heat cycle as normal with color clothes. I don't baby it. Just an FYI.

Would recommend it, my Minecarft addict lives it! Soft cotton also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The 15 year old birthday girl - LOVED it!, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great "T" for teens and kids who play MINECRAFT. Perfect fit for lounging around and under a hoodie for school. Well made and with terrific graphics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Son loves the design but it showed up in poor condition, June 19, 2013
By 
E. S. White (Outside of Boston MA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 8 year old was excited for its arrival and wanted to wear it right away, but the seam along the shoulder already had separated or was never stitched properly so it showed up with a 1 inch hole. My wife did fix it herself that weekend rather than send it back, but it was very disappointing to my son and to us that the defective merchandise was not caught in quality control.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RIP SHIRT, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I received the shirt one of the sleeves was torn apart, my son like it so much that my mother had to sew it- NEED I SAY MORE!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sizing when ordering isnt clear., March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shirt was way too big for my son. when i washed and dried it (hoping it would shrink a little) it shrunk from top to bottom so now it is really wide but short. not good quality here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute Minecraft shirt for the kiddos!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is very adorable, the sizing was right on, and all the cousins (even the girls) are jealous when my son wears it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool shirt, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this shirt is just as depicted in the photo. my son loves minecraft and this shirt has a lot of characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Minecraft Party Youth T-shirt Tee
$12.99 - $22.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.