Robin non-member
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Minimum Maximum
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Minimum Maximum Hybrid SACD - DSD, Import

Available from these sellers.
1 new from $1,118.00 1 used from $399.00
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Hybrid SACD - DSD, Import, April 25, 2006
"Please retry"
$1,118.00 $399.00

Amazon's Kraftwerk Store


Image of album by Kraftwerk


Image of Kraftwerk


During the mid-’70s, Germany’s Kraftwerk established the sonic blueprint followed by an extraordinary number of artists in the decades to come. From the British new romantic movement to hip-hop to techno, the group’s self-described “robot pop” — hypnotically minimal, obliquely rhythmic music performed solely via electronic means — resonates in ... Read more in Amazon's Kraftwerk Store

Visit Amazon's Kraftwerk Store
for 95 albums, 8 photos, discussions, and more.

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 25, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Hybrid SACD - DSD, Import
  • Label: EMI Import
  • ASIN: B000F7CKGU
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #689,603 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Disc: 1
1. The Man-Machine
2. Planet of Visions
3. Tour de France Etape 1
4. Chrono
5. Tour de France Etape 2
6. Vitamin
7. Tour de France
8. Autobahn
9. The Model
10. Neon Lights
Disc: 2
1. Radioactivity
2. Trans Europe Express
3. Metal on Metal
4. Numbers
5. Computer World
6. Home Computer
7. Pocket Calculator
8. Dentaku
9. The Robots
10. Elektro Kardiogramm
See all 12 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful By B. Falcon on April 25, 2011
Format: Audio CD
Ich bin ein hässlicher Amerikaner, gefalle so verzeihe meinem defekten Deutschen. Ich war sehr glücklich, die SACD Version dieser unglaublichen Aufnahme zu erhalten. Die Tiefe und das soundstage ist sehr dynamisch. Die Mehrkanalmischung ist unglaublich. Dieses ist die vollkommene Musik, zum der vollen Fähigkeit von SACD zu demonstrieren. Hölle ja!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images



There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?