Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MKP 1 Prop
My prop was busted and this prop filled the bill, very nice product and good delivey time.
Published on January 30, 2010 by Jerry

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars first review
Your Minn Kota MKP 1 is as good of prop as I have ever had from Minn Kota. There was one problem with this one. The pictorial representation does not have any reference to the MKP 1 size and usage. Motor type, base diameter, over all length, or overall depth are areas that probably any one of these may have saved me having to pay a 20% restocking charge because I could...
Published on December 4, 2009 by Old Fat Man


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars first review, December 4, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minn Kota MKP 1 Prop 2031151 Vanishing (Sports)
Your Minn Kota MKP 1 is as good of prop as I have ever had from Minn Kota. There was one problem with this one. The pictorial representation does not have any reference to the MKP 1 size and usage. Motor type, base diameter, over all length, or overall depth are areas that probably any one of these may have saved me having to pay a 20% restocking charge because I could not tell if I was ordering the right prop. There was only one available at the time and I wanted to get a spare, which is why I order two of the MKP 3. I was happy to see that the MKP 3 is the prop size that I wanted in the beginning. I do not believe it was an error on my part. It was ordered on 11/25/09 and received on December 3, 2009. I have to admit that the turn around time was extremely satisfying. That satisfaction has pretty much been wiped out by the restocking charge that it appears that I will be stuck with.
The MKP 3 props I received are the ones I have been using since I was given the motor, an old 765NX, which is still helping me to find the fish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MKP 1 Prop, January 30, 2010
By 
Jerry (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minn Kota MKP 1 Prop 2031151 Vanishing (Sports)
My prop was busted and this prop filled the bill, very nice product and good delivey time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cheeper, June 23, 2014
This review is from: Minn Kota MKP 1 Prop 2031151 Vanishing (Sports)
this is a very good product and works great however you can buy this directly from minn kota for 10.00 bucks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service!, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minn Kota MKP 1 Prop 2031151 Vanishing (Sports)
This item was not available in any local sporting goods stores. What a nice surprise to find it here - and have it delivered promptly to our door. Thanks! (If the spring weather would arrive as promptly, I could tell you how it's working on the lake!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Minn Kota MKP 1 Prop 2031151 Vanishing
$23.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.