Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Minnetonka products!
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Minnetonka products! This is a very cute small handbag that goes great with my Minnetonka boots. It is a great bag to use when you need something small & lightweight for travel, festivals, hiking, etc. It is big enough to hold my wallet and phone but small enough to carry all day with no problems. The only thing I would do is maybe have the strap a...
Published 21 months ago by Margaret Morris

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars minnetonka
I would not have purchaced this bag if I knew the dimensions. The bag is roughly six inches tall by about four inches wide. I do really like this bag, just not large enough for me to use as an everyday purse which was its intended purpose. It is now a festival bag. If you are looking for a small bag to carry ID money, and a few other necessities...then this is the bag for...
Published on October 6, 2012 by ALowe


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars minnetonka, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would not have purchaced this bag if I knew the dimensions. The bag is roughly six inches tall by about four inches wide. I do really like this bag, just not large enough for me to use as an everyday purse which was its intended purpose. It is now a festival bag. If you are looking for a small bag to carry ID money, and a few other necessities...then this is the bag for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way too small, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was a tiny purse for a child. it didn't state how big or small it was. I was very disappointed. was not worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Minnetonka products!, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Minnetonka products! This is a very cute small handbag that goes great with my Minnetonka boots. It is a great bag to use when you need something small & lightweight for travel, festivals, hiking, etc. It is big enough to hold my wallet and phone but small enough to carry all day with no problems. The only thing I would do is maybe have the strap a little longer, but I am tall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, great quality - be sure to measure -- IT's SMALL!, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is SUPER cute. Very well made and looks exactly as pictured. Sadly, I had to return it because it was too small. Plenty big enough for keys a lipstick a compact and some cash but maybe not enough for your wallet (depending on the type). Even though I measured I just didn't get the full idea of it's petite stature so be sure to measure and maybe fold a piece of paper in the dimensions to give yourself an idea. The seller was very prompt in delivering and I am assuming will be the same with crediting the return :-) I wish there was a bigger size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's perfect, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this purse because of it's small size. It arrived quickly and is exactly the right size to carry my bare essentials when I want to travel light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Returned this item not what I thought it was., February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Returned item because it was not what I expected. This bag was the size for a child.

I was refunded my money as soon as the item was registered as returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small & Sassy, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this stylish little bag for my twelve year old daughter. She absolutely loves it! It's a small & sassy compliment to her Minnetonka boots. Very cute with a long strap that fits around my daughter's body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, and Great quality!!!, July 23, 2014
Good quality, by Minnetonka. I was very pleased. Ordered to take to a concert, perfect size and a perfect match with the Roper Women's Fringe and Stud Western boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Minnetonka 5300 Shoulder Bag
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.