Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippers masquerading as comfy shoes
I have had these mocassins about a week and would recommend them, especially if you live somewhere where it is unlikely to rain while you are wearing them. The colour in-person is between a light red and a rosey pink, normally I'm not a pink person but these are very close to a faded red, I quite like it.

Please note, I am normally a size 9 women's shoe but...
Published 14 months ago by Megan Mach

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Odd sizing...
The shoes are very nice -- but run about 2 sizes too large. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5. I bought these in a 7, had to send back for a 6.5, and those are still way too big. I'm ever worried I'll step out of the 6, and am annoyed by the hassle. Maybe they are intended to wear with socks? I was wanting to wear them barefoot or with nylons for work.
Published 14 months ago by Lisa Hohman


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slippers masquerading as comfy shoes, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had these mocassins about a week and would recommend them, especially if you live somewhere where it is unlikely to rain while you are wearing them. The colour in-person is between a light red and a rosey pink, normally I'm not a pink person but these are very close to a faded red, I quite like it.

Please note, I am normally a size 9 women's shoe but bought a size 8 because I had a chance to try these on in person last year. Initially they feel a little small but the leather stretches at it warms up to your foot. The 8 is a perfect fit for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, April 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i chose this rating because i was expecting great things, and that is exactly what i got! great fit, nice packaging, really fast delivery! (: i love these shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and fun, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they are comfortable and well made. Saw a pair at one of the big discount places for $10.00 less but no where near the same quality. Sole is thick and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the shoes!, June 5, 2013
By 
Seaford (Alexandria, VA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are great! I love them. The color and fit are wonderful. Would recommend them to anybody. In fact, I'm buying another pair for my sister.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minnetonka kitty moccasin, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just order these shoes they are soft comfortable and easy to wear and walk in.best by for summer wear. You would love to wear very comfortable nice to walk in. I order more coral, pink, brown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Odd sizing..., May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are very nice -- but run about 2 sizes too large. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5. I bought these in a 7, had to send back for a 6.5, and those are still way too big. I'm ever worried I'll step out of the 6, and am annoyed by the hassle. Maybe they are intended to wear with socks? I was wanting to wear them barefoot or with nylons for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for a high quality product, March 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Minnetonkas. They are comfortable, are of excellent quality and last a very long time. This was an amazing price and I love the color! Shipping was extremely fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have been wearing Minnetonka mocs for about 40 years..., February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minnetonka Women's Kilty Mocassin (Apparel)
Minnetonka's are among the best mocs on the market and one of my fav "go to" shoes/footwear. I ordered the turquoise 1/2 size larger than I normally wear because of weight gain and they were too large even with heavy socks. I found a pair of red ones in a Dallas store so I didn't reorder however want to give everyone a heads up that these shoes have a better sole than others I have tried on so I believe these are of better quality. Some are made with a very thin sole with no differentiation between front and back. these have a thicker sole and one built for better traction as you can see from the photos they have posted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Color!, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are comfortable, cute and a great color. They fit true to size and I continue to wear them into the winter months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moccasin, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this pair of shoes, just what I wanted, hopefully , they will come in a beige or black. But thisncolornisngreat for the summer. Once again Amazon came through for me, THANK YOU AMAZON..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Minnetonka Women's Kilty Mocassin
$39.95 $31.14 - $42.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.