Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now DOTD

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 26, 2014
I wear a womens size 5 (I'm a 23yo woman), and it's often difficult to find shoes that fit. I bought these in toddler/little kid size 3 and they fit well. They are super comfortable and perfect for casual days. Mine stretched quite a bit over time, so I'd recommend getting a pair that fits snugly at first.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2011
i had ordered the dark brown ones and tried to re order them for my daughter because she out grew them. i ordered dusty brown because they dont seem light in the picture they are very light but still look ok
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2010
These moccasins are adorable. I just found they run small so had to send them back for a larger pair.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
These moccasins are so cute and comfty. Got them for my 2 yr old, they are pretty wide but they fit him because he has a wide foot. probably not good for kids with very narrow feet.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I have really small feet, but I know they run large. The size 2 fits my little feet perfectly! (Normally woman's 5) They stretch a lot so make sure you take that into consideration.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
I was so worried when I purchased these because I wasn't sure if they'd fit! My daughter wears a size 8/9 in crocs and a 9 in converse, vans, uggs & keens. I read all the reviews and they were pretty accurate about being true to size. We went with the 9 and they are perfect, the 10 definitely would have been too big. There is some room to grow & wear with socks. They fit without them, just a little loose(still stays on when walking though). Also, they stretch out a bit after wear so she wont grow out of them so fast. YAY! Great THICK leather and hard bottom plastic-rubber bottom. Super cute; love Love LOVE THEM!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
These were cute. However, when I selected "Toddler (1-4 Years)" and clicked on the size "4 M US Toddler", they sent me 4 Kids, which was of course WAY TOO BIG. I had to send them back. I still wanted a pair and at first I thought it was my mistake, however, when I was trying to order again, it did the same thing. There is some glitch or something. Pretty bummed because I really wanted these for my 11 month old :-/
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
Knowing minetonka from my friend, and this is my first pair. Later I found some minetonka boots in famous footwear, wow,60%off original price,I bought another three pairs with 60 dollars. I can not believe they also has such good discount
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
Toddler sizing is accurate. My daughter wears an 8, I bought at size and it fits. They are cute, well made, and seem to be comfortable. Could be for boy or girl.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
very comfortable& stylish and great material they stretch out a little on the sides but its no big deal ill be buying another pair in another color
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.