Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 5, 2011
i had ordered the dark brown ones and tried to re order them for my daughter because she out grew them. i ordered dusty brown because they dont seem light in the picture they are very light but still look ok
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
I was so worried when I purchased these because I wasn't sure if they'd fit! My daughter wears a size 8/9 in crocs and a 9 in converse, vans, uggs & keens. I read all the reviews and they were pretty accurate about being true to size. We went with the 9 and they are perfect, the 10 definitely would have been too big. There is some room to grow & wear with socks. They fit without them, just a little loose(still stays on when walking though). Also, they stretch out a bit after wear so she wont grow out of them so fast. YAY! Great THICK leather and hard bottom plastic-rubber bottom. Super cute; love Love LOVE THEM!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
Knowing minetonka from my friend, and this is my first pair. Later I found some minetonka boots in famous footwear, wow,60%off original price,I bought another three pairs with 60 dollars. I can not believe they also has such good discount
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
These moccasins are so cute and comfty. Got them for my 2 yr old, they are pretty wide but they fit him because he has a wide foot. probably not good for kids with very narrow feet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
I have really small feet, but I know they run large. The size 2 fits my little feet perfectly! (Normally woman's 5) They stretch a lot so make sure you take that into consideration.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
Toddler sizing is accurate. My daughter wears an 8, I bought at size and it fits. They are cute, well made, and seem to be comfortable. Could be for boy or girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
very comfortable& stylish and great material they stretch out a little on the sides but its no big deal ill be buying another pair in another color
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
perfect!Put on very comfortable, very well. I like feet and leather face the sense of touch, that's very comfortable! My choice is correct
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
This shoe is small, though I suppose most of their shoes are small. If your child has wide feet, get a bigger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
Very good stuff, but a little pricey, but well worth it, if my son doesn't grow out of them to fast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.