Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied
This moccasins were very nice. My son wears a size 11.5 and the size 12 was bit big for him.
Overall very happy with the quality.
Published on January 11, 2011 by Robert Balton

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfort
I love the look and comfort, but it stains my daughter's feet orange and her feet get a little smelly.
Published 11 months ago by Kristel Carolina Rawlins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, January 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This moccasins were very nice. My son wears a size 11.5 and the size 12 was bit big for him.
Overall very happy with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter very like this shoes.it's very good.So i will tell my friend to buy minnetonka Chile Kitty Suede Loafer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the look and comfort, but it stains my daughter's feet orange and her feet get a little smelly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great even for toddlers, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 2yr old son is obsessed with his moccasins. Great shoes, even for an active toddler. My only issues is that it is on the narrow side though, especially if your child still has some baby fat left over on their feet. Ideal shoe for the spring & summer months to slip on quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it but it is too large for me, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe feels really comfortable, but unfortunately, it is too large for me (I usually wear 5.5 or 6 in adult size, and I order 4M of big kids this time). I suggest buy a smaller size of what you usually wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minnetonka Suede Moccasins, August 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very pleased with the quality of these moccasins. They are true to size. I bought these for my 9 year old granddaughter. They look exactly as they are shown in the picture. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for good quality moccasins. They were shipped and delivered as stated when I placed my order. Would order from this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loose Heel, June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe was impeccably made, just fit too loose in the heel. If your child has a narrow heel, it may be a good idea to buy small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fashion shoes!, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if your child usually use size 8, i recomend to buy these one the size 9. i bought 9 and its right size for my child. shoes look great, fashion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft suede mocs/loafers, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Adorable slip in suede moc style shoes, supper soft with durable rubber soles. Great casual shoes for everyday but can be used as a casual dress shoe for little boys. Great quality & price! Thx amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these moccasins!, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are very well made. The fit is good. Sturdy enough to use outside. Great look! My son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.