Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied
This moccasins were very nice. My son wears a size 11.5 and the size 12 was bit big for him.
Overall very happy with the quality.
Published on January 11, 2011 by Robert Balton

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfort
I love the look and comfort, but it stains my daughter's feet orange and her feet get a little smelly.
Published 16 months ago by Kristel Carolina Rawlins


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, January 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This moccasins were very nice. My son wears a size 11.5 and the size 12 was bit big for him.
Overall very happy with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the look and comfort, but it stains my daughter's feet orange and her feet get a little smelly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter very like this shoes.it's very good.So i will tell my friend to buy minnetonka Chile Kitty Suede Loafer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great even for toddlers, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 2yr old son is obsessed with his moccasins. Great shoes, even for an active toddler. My only issues is that it is on the narrow side though, especially if your child still has some baby fat left over on their feet. Ideal shoe for the spring & summer months to slip on quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it but it is too large for me, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe feels really comfortable, but unfortunately, it is too large for me (I usually wear 5.5 or 6 in adult size, and I order 4M of big kids this time). I suggest buy a smaller size of what you usually wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fashion shoes!, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if your child usually use size 8, i recomend to buy these one the size 9. i bought 9 and its right size for my child. shoes look great, fashion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a solid nice shoes, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i have chosen this rating because it exceeds my expections... a solid nice shoes for the "Native American Party" at school!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My child says these are very comfortable. They fit as expected. We will probably buy another pair when she grows out of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great moccasins! My granddaughter loved them! Sturdy yet very comfortable! All the girls in 4th grade are wearing them! Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars too large, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's too large……it's not the true as the sizechart……next time i would buy a smaller pair……really too large. i can only give them to my friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Minnetonka Kilty Suede Moc (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)
$32.95 $29.95 - $34.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.