Customer Reviews


190 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Mocs Ever
I got these for my husband, and he absolutely loves them. He says they are very comfortable and he loves the sole. He can wear these outside. The only thing is he normally wears an 11, and I had to exchange for 11.5.
Published on February 6, 2010 by A. Fry

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointed
I thought the studs on the bottom would be more durable. They have worn down quite quickly. I have purchased a soft sole Minnetonka moccassin subsequently and would recommend the other product.
Published on June 11, 2012 by James R. granger


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Mocs Ever, February 6, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for my husband, and he absolutely loves them. He says they are very comfortable and he loves the sole. He can wear these outside. The only thing is he normally wears an 11, and I had to exchange for 11.5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Materials and Construction, November 7, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Almost perfect. A little tight on my wide feet, but they loosen up to your foot's shape eventually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, Durable, September 21, 2010
These Mocs are Great! Once they are worn in, they are super comfortable. I wear them everywhere, inside and outside. Definitely not just for driving! Enjoy this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool look, but wear down fast, June 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minnetonka Men's Original Cowhide Driving Moccasin (Apparel)
I've gotten to wear I can only wear these very sparingly. After the first month of wearing like a regular shoe through the weekdays, the nubs on the bottom have worn down noticeably. The shoes will expand/condense to your feet so take that into consideration when you buy. The first few days are extremely uncomfortable but they are the best fitting shoes I have now. Sometimes the strings need to be tightened, especially if you cross your ankles a lot like myself. If your feet sweat, I suggest wearing thin business socks to keep your feet from turning orange. Other than that, they are really good indoor/outdoor moccasins. I just wish I could wear them without being afraid that I will sand off the nubs on the bottom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointed, June 11, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought the studs on the bottom would be more durable. They have worn down quite quickly. I have purchased a soft sole Minnetonka moccassin subsequently and would recommend the other product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have!, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been wearing these moccasins for years. They look good, are very comfortable, wear well and you'll find you must always have a pair on hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Driving Mocs, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looked great in the pictures, looked great when I opened the box...Sizes do run somewhat larger, was going to wear without socks while driving...Needed socks for a "firmer" feel...Good to drive in, not so good to wear around as if it was a "top-sider"...After driving with them on for 9 hours my feet felt fine, I did notice the next time I put them on (the next morning...) they still felt very stiff...A very nice looking shoe, made pretty much for "driving"...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I'll shop again, October 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
they worked so hard to satisfy me, and they did. first shipping was so quick, also the second one. I had 7 M and that was really small for me then without paying for shipping I sent it back and got 8 M. actually it doesn't fit but it's comfortable so I don't care about that. the only bad thing was the box which they put the shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, July 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Following others' reviews, I ordered these 1/2 size larger. They're still a little tight, but I feel that they will wear in to a comfortable fit. Otherwise, they're exactly what I wanted. Other brands/styles that I have bought on line have disappointed me in fit and looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not so hot mocs, August 24, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minnetonka Men's Original Cowhide Driving Moccasin (Apparel)
I purchased these 1/2 size larger as suggested by other reviews I read. First they are very narrow and not comfortable but they are good looking like the photos. I wore these 4 different times 2 of which were for a day and the other 2 times were for a few hours around the house. The seam on one of them split open as the stitches either ripped or came loose. Very dissapointed in these. Unless you have very narrow feet dont buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.