Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great but ran a little large
I'm usually a size 7 or 7.5 so I got a 7.5 and it turned out to be way bigger for my foot than I expected so I exchanged it for a 6.5 which fit perfectly. Size aside, the shoes were perfect. They are really cute.
Published on July 20, 2010 by MadhviShruti

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Boot, but no sole...
The picture shows a hard rubber sole, but when i received them, they were just the same leather on the bottom. Misleading, but still a beautiful and well made boot.
Published on December 4, 2009 by P. Kelley


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great but ran a little large, July 20, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minnetonka Women's 299 Back-Zip Boot (Apparel)
I'm usually a size 7 or 7.5 so I got a 7.5 and it turned out to be way bigger for my foot than I expected so I exchanged it for a 6.5 which fit perfectly. Size aside, the shoes were perfect. They are really cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and looks great!, October 5, 2009
By 
This review is from: Minnetonka Women's 299 Back-Zip Boot (Apparel)
I love these moccs. They're comfy enough to walk in all day and they've held up for over a year now. Contrary to the other reviewer, I believe these are real brass studs. Mine look just as good now as the day I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I feel pretty, December 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super comfy, no frills, flat bottom, I got a 7 when I'm normally a 7 or 7 and 1/2- Maybe I should have opted up if I want to wear thicker socks or to fit my wider feet... but I still love them... makes me feel happy when i walk since you can feel the frays move too. The zipper in the back can go down a little, I don't really notice that often. I don't think they are waterproof so don't go jumping into any puddles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minnetonka Back-Zip Boot, October 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A lovely boot, but unfortunately not really true to size. These are quite big!! If You are between sizes, take the smaller one here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Minnetonka Back Zip Bootie, January 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really really cute. The tan color dyes your socks a bit, so wear dark socks. I wear an 8, but ordered a 7 1/2 because customer ratings said they run a bit bigger. The 7 1/2 fit fine. Love them!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, stylish shoes, though a bit big., October 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Minnetonka has been a brand that I recently came across while shopping in Urban Outfitters. I saw their classic moccasins and fell in love. I wanted to get a pair of boots for the winter and saw these Minnetonka's and decide to order a pair. They are great shoes, are very stylish, comfortable and I think they will make great winter boots. My advice would be to order a half size down because they do run a bit big and seem to stretch a little over time. Also, they run a little narrow, so those with wider feet should be aware. The bottoms are sturdy rubber that provide great traction; however, the soles are a little thinner than I would like. Overall, these shoes are a great alternative to the Ugg craze that as hit my college campus, and I' proud to say I'm the only girl with these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, July 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been scoping these boots out for a while now. I ordered these boots with the super discount saving (5-8 days) and the boots arrived a day early for its' estimated shipping date. My shoe size is a 9, but from the other reviews, I was told to order a half a size smaller. I was nervous about receiving the boots and them being too small, but they fit perfectly. These boots were a good buy, and I will be purchasing more in the future :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Minnetonka Back zip Boot -Dusty color - great workmanship, December 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Minnetonka Women's 291T Back-Zip Boot

I was really looking forward to this product arriving at my home. I ordered the usual size I wear because a review said, "they run a bit small, but leather gives with time, so it will be perfect." However, they run a bit big. I love them, so I will keep them but wear heavy socks with them. The back zipper is a great feature so you don't trip over the tassel zip pull. The workmanship on this boot is beautiful and I love wearing them as a slipper around the house or running out with my dog for a quick walk. I get lots of compliments on them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them!, September 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minnetonka Women's 299 Back-Zip Boot (Apparel)
these shoes are awesome! i was afraid to buy them online at first but they fit perfect! i got the dark brown ones and i got my usual size which is an 8 and they were a little bit tight when i first tried them on but after walking in then they loosened up a lot and they fit perfect with socks! they are really durable and if you just spray them with a protector they look as good as the day you got them! i am very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them!, January 21, 2012
By 
Julie (Atlanta, GA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Can't beat a Minnetonka moccasin. I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She wears them with jeans and even casual skirts. Adorable and she loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa08c2c18)

This product

Minnetonka Women's 299 Back-Zip Boot
$53.95 - $57.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.