Customer Reviews


247 Reviews
5 star:
 (140)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In Love!
These by far are the most comfortable shoe booties ever...they do run a little big and I mistakenly ordered a half size too large but if you put an inner sole in them, it's like walking on clouds...ordering all colors.
Published on November 11, 2011 by Christina Zeigler

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars boots were beautiful but
the were much narrower than I expected and the sole of the boot is made of something that looks like black rubber door mat but not as sturdy? I don't know if they would have felt better they had not been so narrow for me, but I felt off balance when I walked in them, I was sad because they were very pretty. I wish I could have worn them comfortably.
Published 14 months ago by Dedee


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In Love!, November 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minnetonka Women's Double Fringe Side Zip Boot (Apparel)
These by far are the most comfortable shoe booties ever...they do run a little big and I mistakenly ordered a half size too large but if you put an inner sole in them, it's like walking on clouds...ordering all colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute boots!, November 3, 2011
This review is from: Minnetonka Women's Double Fringe Side Zip Boot (Apparel)
It must be love! These boots are adorable - they look cute with all types of pants/leggings and with dresses/skirts. They are super soft and seem to mold to your feet. They are super narrow, but I am thinking that the suede will stretch a little with regular wear. These are certainly on their way of becoming my new fave fall shoe.
Amazon was *amazing* with shipping. They were here in two days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fringe Boots, October 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was pleased with these cute boots. They seem durable and well-made. Only word of caution is that they are narrower than i was expecting. Overall, love the shoes, very comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars boots were beautiful but, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the were much narrower than I expected and the sole of the boot is made of something that looks like black rubber door mat but not as sturdy? I don't know if they would have felt better they had not been so narrow for me, but I felt off balance when I walked in them, I was sad because they were very pretty. I wish I could have worn them comfortably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT pair of boots!!!, December 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was one of my first orders on amazon and I couldn't be happier with the purchase!! First of all, the delivery was super quick! After they arrived, I was so happy. They're great quality and SO cute. They're very functional, especially if you put a suede water proofer on them for the winter snow/ rain. The only minor problem I have with them is the opening at the top is a little bigger than I thought so if you wear them with capris or shorts, you might see your socks. This is no biggie for me at least, or you could wear legwarmers which is cute also. I was also worried about the coin detailing being loose or flimsy, but they're actually very secure and of great quality! I am SO happy I bought these boots!! Well worth the money and very authentic-looking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fringe boot, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved these boots except for the zipper, it just would not stay up so I ended up getting rid of the boots. Won't buy Minnetonka again. This is the second pair of this brand I have owned and the zippers do not work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been looking for the right pair of moccasins for years. This is the perfect match! They feel like I am not wearing shoes at all, which a good pair of moccasins would. I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, June 30, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Minnetonkas, they've always been my favorite footwear. I wear them to work, school, and everywhere else. I love that they're versatile and can go with any outfit :) shipped fast and reasonable price. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits once you get your foot in the shoe, but very narrow., January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love them, but when I try to get my foot in the shoe, it's kind of tight, but once your foot is in, it feels fine. They're extremely comfortable. :) I love the style, too.<3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 7.5-8 and the 7.5 fit good, I'm glad I didn't go up a size. I can easily wear socks with these w/o it being tight either. They are comfortable but I need to break them in a little to fit to my foot. Good shoe, looked good with leggings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Minnetonka Women's Double Fringe Side Zip Boot
$59.95 - $59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.