Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read the reviews - this shoe runs really large!!!
I normally wear a 7 and I read reviews for the Kilty Suede Moc all recommending that buyers should order a half size down. The shoe is incredibly comfortable and really cute. The color is just as vivid as it appears online which was a lovely surprise.

My feet are pretty average in width and the shoe still feels roomy even a half size down from my normal size...
Published 2 months ago by Travelsinheels

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wow, that nectarine is nectarine.
So, in the picture, the shoes look like your typical suede. Not the case. They are orange. Like weird orange. Trust the color name, not the picture. I wanted something a little more natural looking and less atomically nectarine. Maybe if I get them dirty....like really dirty, I'll wear them in public.
Published 5 days ago by A. Weber


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read the reviews - this shoe runs really large!!!, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally wear a 7 and I read reviews for the Kilty Suede Moc all recommending that buyers should order a half size down. The shoe is incredibly comfortable and really cute. The color is just as vivid as it appears online which was a lovely surprise.

My feet are pretty average in width and the shoe still feels roomy even a half size down from my normal size. I probably could've gone down a full size, but I don't mind that they are a little loose. I just hope they don't stretch out too much because I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suede Minnetonka Slippers, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these slippers! They are a soft high quality suede with soles made of non-slip rubber. They can be worn indoors or outdoors. I thought that they were a little large when I first put them on but they have a draw string that can be drawn up to get a snug fit. They would have been received on time but the UPS delivery person left them at a neighbors house about a block away and the neighbor didn't let me know until several days later. I contacted the seller and they were wonderful about trying to locate my purchase. I would buy from this seller without hesitation since their costumer service is excellent and their products are top rate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 it was perfect., July 15, 2014
By 
Peggy M (Alameda, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm usually a 10 but after reading reviews ordered the 9.5 it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as other reviewers recommended, after purchasing a different pair in my regular ..., July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I went down a half-size on these (7.5), as other reviewers recommended, after purchasing a different pair in my regular size (size 8). Was the right decision as they now fit perfectly after being just slightly tight the first few days of wearing them. I have multiple pairs in multiple colors and I love them all. They are incredibly comfortable and easy to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I want to buy the lime one size 5., April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minnetonka Women's Kilty Moc Hardsole (Apparel)
This color is pretty.But somewhat large.I want to buy one more pair of this shoes.I want the lime which in size 5.When will it be available?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wow, that nectarine is nectarine., July 22, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So, in the picture, the shoes look like your typical suede. Not the case. They are orange. Like weird orange. Trust the color name, not the picture. I wanted something a little more natural looking and less atomically nectarine. Maybe if I get them dirty....like really dirty, I'll wear them in public.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars i like it, July 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color of the shoes is beautiful,but the size of the shoes are a little big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Minnetonka Women's Kilty Moc Hardsole
$42.95 $34.47 - $45.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.