Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!
I'm a size 10, unless the brand makes a 9 1/2 then I usually take that size. But in this instance the 10 was perfect. The leather is beautiful. Sturdy yet supple. I bought these early for a summer trip to France to break them in. No need! My high maintenance feet loved these shoes! The leather lacing works perfectly to give you a perfect fit. And do we have to even talk...
Published 21 months ago by Long Beach Girl

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking
I love this moccasin, in looks. The problem I have with them is the padding of the shoe; the part you walk on. It only goes half way then it drops off to the part it's covering. It is very uncofortable when you walk. But I love these shoes so I went and bought insoles.
It is much better now. Other then that they are as pictured.
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, April 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a size 10, unless the brand makes a 9 1/2 then I usually take that size. But in this instance the 10 was perfect. The leather is beautiful. Sturdy yet supple. I bought these early for a summer trip to France to break them in. No need! My high maintenance feet loved these shoes! The leather lacing works perfectly to give you a perfect fit. And do we have to even talk about the price??! What a deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moccasins, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like. them for casual or dress up. They are very comfortable and fit true to size, great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shoe for summer, July 10, 2013
I love these moccasin's and have them in two colors. Would reccommend them to anyone who likes a casual look with jeans or shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this moccasin, in looks. The problem I have with them is the padding of the shoe; the part you walk on. It only goes half way then it drops off to the part it's covering. It is very uncofortable when you walk. But I love these shoes so I went and bought insoles.
It is much better now. Other then that they are as pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minnetonka Mocs are the best, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my daughter. These are the second pair of these exact same shoes for her. She loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love my new Minnetonka moccasins. I would buy them in every color and wear them to work if I could!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute but big, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Minnetonka Women's Smooth Leather Moccasin (Apparel)
I almost always wear a 6.5 so figured these moccasins would be no different. When I received these shoes and tried them on I was really surprised at how big they were. They're really cute and perfect for spring but now I don't know if I should get a 6 or a 5.5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, Comfortable but Order Size Down!, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very cute, comfortable and flexible shoe. I have only worn around the house (I live in WA and I won't wear these until spring and sun have arrived!) so I can't comment on the durability yet. After reading several reviews where people have stated they run large, I ordered two pairs. I am normally a solid 8.5 but I went down and ordered an 8 and a 7.5... The 8 was huge and the 7.5 fits well, I'm just a bit nervous that they will stretch and be too big. If you are going to order, go at least 1 full size, if not a size and a half... Now where's that sunshine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are great, comfortable and fit! I love them, the leather is soft and the style is beautiful. just like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summer Moccasins with Great Style, February 17, 2014
By 
orchard1988 (Toms River, NJ) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Minnetonka moccasins, and this one is no exception. These are comfy summer moccasins with great style in smooth white leather. I may still place inserts in the moccasins to take the comfort to the next level. I normally wear a size 8 shoe, but wear size 9 in the Minnetonka moccasins. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.