Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book
fast, neat, product good, price good
Very interested in minor league baseball.
This book is very helpful during the current season.
Published 18 months ago by Henri J. Roca Jr.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Expected better
I expected a Baseball America type prospect book. But what I got was sorely disappointing and lacking in any real depth. For 12 bucks I expected more than a pathetic 134 pages. And about 15 of that is taken up by a glossary and other stuff non-related to the point of the book in the first place. I won't be re-ordering next year or anytime soon. Stay away. It's a huge...
Published 19 months ago by Bobby Duff


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fast, neat, product good, price good
Very interested in minor league baseball.
This book is very helpful during the current season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Expected better, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I expected a Baseball America type prospect book. But what I got was sorely disappointing and lacking in any real depth. For 12 bucks I expected more than a pathetic 134 pages. And about 15 of that is taken up by a glossary and other stuff non-related to the point of the book in the first place. I won't be re-ordering next year or anytime soon. Stay away. It's a huge waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great data, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good companion but needs more integration with larger book. Where is the digital version would be great to have spreadsheet data for draft day and season long updates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great info if you can read it !!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have no problem reading small print but it is exceptionally small in this otherwise great book. Reading for any length of time may cause severe eye problems. I am not a doctor, but I play one on TV.

Joey Tribbiani
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UNIQUE FEATURE, February 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The detailed rating system for players is worth the price. Probability and Potential ratings are especially useful in evaluating prospects. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer #1, August 15, 2013
Great pair of headphones! The sound is amazing, and these headphones are a tremendous value. You use the headphones by sticking them in your ear holes and you can hear the music what with your ears and all sometimes if you stick the headphones too far in your ears it hurts but you learn how far is too far I guess everybody is different sort of like in life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

2013 Minor League Baseball Analyst (USA Today Sports: Baseballhq.Com's 2013)
$19.95 $6.78
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.