Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shampoo
I don't usually write reviews but this is such a great product I felt I needed to let people know.I have always had thin hair and now that I am getting older I was starting to have areas that were really thinning out. I baught this shampoo in hopes that it would help the thinning areas. Not only did it help it has made my whole head thicker and more beautiful. I went to...
Published 16 months ago by haypal

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No results
The product didn't work for me. Haven't noticed any new growth or any real benefits from using this. Disappointing especially since I bought this because of the reviews.
Published 6 months ago by JPN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shampoo, March 5, 2013
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
I don't usually write reviews but this is such a great product I felt I needed to let people know.I have always had thin hair and now that I am getting older I was starting to have areas that were really thinning out. I baught this shampoo in hopes that it would help the thinning areas. Not only did it help it has made my whole head thicker and more beautiful. I went to get my hair cut and the girl told me I have "thick, healthy hair" I have ordered my 2nd bottle and plan on using this shampoo for the rest of my life. It is awsome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best hair treatment --Ever, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
I tried this product some months ago and was AMAZED at the result. By the Second use my hair felt thicker and I saw new growth in bald areas. Today my hair is thicker and longer. This is really a miracle product. I recommended to my friend and she also is seeing great results. Am a believer. And best of all, ire MADE IN AMERICA !!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo & Conditioner for Thinning Hair for..., December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
I love this product and was delighted to find it in a large bottle and at a good price. It makes such a difference with my fine hair and I highly recommend it to anyone with the same issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really great product, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
Nothing is going to be a miracle, but for me, with very fine hair, this shampoo comes about as close as possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No results, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
The product didn't work for me. Haven't noticed any new growth or any real benefits from using this. Disappointing especially since I bought this because of the reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
I cannot say for sure if the product really does reduce hair loss, but I seem to notice less hair on the drain after a hair wash with it. So I will go on using it and would have to say that, for me, it does seem to help.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars To many chemicals.., April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
To many chemicals not enough to support hair growth. I basically didnt even finish using this product b/c it just didn't look good when I opened it and it had color dye in it... who needs that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All I can say is..., February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
All I can say is, after running out of this product... it took about a month before I noticed my hair was thinner... I need to get more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
Had bought this product from Publishers Clearing House (PCH) and when it came time to buy more I had a terrible time finding it. I'm so glad I finally thought to look here on Amazon!

My hair was beginning to get thin, due to some of the medicine I have to take [I am sure getting close to 60 years old has nothing to do with it! ;-) ] and having always had thick hair it was very hard on my ego. I bought this shampoo from PCH on a whim and found I loved it. I am not sure it helped with the growth, but I do know it made my hair thicker. I began to get new growth and found I had a lot fewer split ends. Fewer split ends means less breakage ... so I suppose faster growth.

In one of the reviews someone commented on this shampoo being thin or watery. I found I had to be careful when pouring it into my hand. A little bit does wonders!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is really a miracle Shampoo!!!!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Plus Thick Hair Shampoo for Thinning Hair for Men and Women 8oz. (Misc.)
At first I was not excited at all in buying this product but I was wrong. After using this for a month or so I noticed that a lot of small hair are growing. And it did continue growing. I recommend this product for everyone who wants to try them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.