Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seal your grout!, June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Sealants 511 4- Pack SG 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer Contractor Pack, 4-Quart (Tools & Home Improvement)
You need to seal your grout, backsplash, bathroom, or floor. Make sure you protect your grout. This is an easy way to seal your grout and not have to redo it every year or two. It seals up to 20 years. If you need to do a floor think about purchasing the grout wand. It made the job a lot easier and was worth the $19.95 price for the easy application. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good...doesn't last as long as they say, but a good product, February 16, 2013
By 
John B. "John B" (St. Petersburg, FL) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Miracle Sealants 511 4- Pack SG 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer Contractor Pack, 4-Quart (Tools & Home Improvement)
After 3 months, I just went back and sprayed some treated areas with water. In high traffic areas, it doesn't bead up anywhere near like it did 3 months ago, but you can tell it is treated vs. untreated. Easy to apply. It works well enough that I am buying additional product. I used this after cleaning grout (after 8 years) with Grout 66, which was the best grout cleaner I have ever used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Sealants 511 4- Pack SG 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer Contractor Pack, 4-Quart (Tools & Home Improvement)
Reviews showed this to be some of the best stuff around to waterproof tile floors and so far it does seem to do a great job. will see how long it lasts but only time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer, October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Sealants 511 4- Pack SG 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer Contractor Pack, 4-Quart (Tools & Home Improvement)
We have Travertine stone floors. The installers did a preliminary seal, but prior to a party, I cleaned and dried the tile, generously re-applied this product, and did not walk on the area for 24 hours. A guest spilled a glass of red wine and it beaded up! Paper towel clean-up and no stain. You must wear gloves and protect yourself when using this sealer. I sat on the floor applying the product and did get a bit of a chemical burn where product soaked through where I was sitting. In fairness, I had probably poured a puddle of the sealant on the floor, which is not necessarily recommended. The effort is like washing and waxing your floors, but worth the result. It also worked on my granite shower surround; water just sheets off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, September 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Sealants 511 4- Pack SG 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer Contractor Pack, 4-Quart (Tools & Home Improvement)
best product out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing stuff, July 28, 2014
By 
Kathy Koch (Glen Head, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Sealants 511 4- Pack SG 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer Contractor Pack, 4-Quart (Tools & Home Improvement)
Amazing stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sealant, July 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Sealants 511 4- Pack SG 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer Contractor Pack, 4-Quart (Tools & Home Improvement)
We haven't tested this sealant long term. We just finished a DIY remodel on our upstairs master bathroom. So far so good, it was easy to use and easy to get some coats on the new tile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review 511 Sealer, April 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miracle Sealants 511 4- Pack SG 511 Impregnator Penetrating Sealer Contractor Pack, 4-Quart (Tools & Home Improvement)
Overall the product worked as I expected and I was very pleased with Amazon pricing and delievery. Good luck on your project, I know mine came out just the way I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.