Customer Reviews


154 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes
I work in law enforcement and I use these shoes on bike patrol. Excellent! Great on the bike and when I hit the pavement running. Comfortable and great support.
Published on April 1, 2012 by Russ

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not wide enough
If you made them in a wide it would be awesome, so I have to wear them untied to be comfortable.
Published 8 months ago by no


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, April 1, 2012
I work in law enforcement and I use these shoes on bike patrol. Excellent! Great on the bike and when I hit the pavement running. Comfortable and great support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes., October 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
100% authentic Under Armour shoes. I got them for my boyfriend and he loves them. The actual sole of the tennis shoe is a little wider than the shoe, but it surprisingly helps you keep your balance. The shoes breathe easy and are great for running.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the 4th pair of these shoes that my husband bought. He walks a lot (!!!) for his job at a huge industrial plant, all on concrete floors. He used to come home and need a massage every night. Now he's ok. Amazing shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Shoes, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
AWESOME!! Been in Law Enforcement for over 30 years and these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I highly endorse these for anybody thst spends any amount of time on their feet. Will most likely go ahead and purchase another pair in the very near future to have as a back up. Thanks for a great product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, December 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
All I can say is awesome! So comfortable and lightweight. The picture appears gray and black but they are solid black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars U/A make the best wearing shoes I have bought., September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Under Armour can not be beat in comfort and wearability. This is my second time buying these shoes. I used my first pair for physical training in the US Army Infantry and actually got 2 years service life from them. That is more than the new balance standard issue have even come close to giving me. I can't say it enough, I absolutely love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new pair of all black running shoes, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bottom line is that i really like these shoes. They were immediately comfortable and look good. It is hard not to like most of the Under Armour product line, and typically price keeps me from buying a lot of their stuff.

i will buy another pair of these to keep a pair on hand for the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tried and liked, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have been rocking these for a few months now and like them a lot. I switched over from New Balance to try something new. These hold up well and have nice support
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These shoes are awesome!, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these for work (security) where blk shoes are required. So far in the spring/summer months these shoes are perfect. they keep your feet nice and cool, especially when worn with a think pair of UA running socks. Be aware - they are mostly mesh, so your feet will stay cool, but they will also get wet easy in rain, puddles more than 1' deep, or even wet grass. but if you are ok with that like I am, they are a great purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for summer, June 21, 2012
By 
Chris Rodriguez (Fort Worth, Texas, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave these shoes a 5 start rating mainly because they feel great in the summer! You can feel the nice breeze on your feet as you run, walk or wear them for work. They are not water proof and your socks will get wet if you wear them when it's raining. Will get some more in the future. Good shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Men's Mirage Trail Running Shoe by Under Armour
$84.99 $80.74 - $84.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.