Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Black LED Mirror Digital Luxury Sports Watch Unisex for Men and Women Silicone Jelly Band-Black
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 29, 2012
I really like this watch, but it get scratches on it to easy. I don't know for sure if this didn't already had some on it. I haven't even wore it that much because of the scratches on it. I have a lot of likeable comments on it.

Paula
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
Paid under $10 for this stylish functional watch, and I think it was well spent. I bought more than one at a time, just in case, and as gifts for others, but the watches work great, and they look good, and they were cheap! Can't beat that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
The product was great the first week. Then it stop keeping correct time. Waisted 10 bucks. Seems more of a hasle to just return it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Would lose about 8 minutes time per week. Very low build quality...not worth the $10 I paid. I only bought it to hand on my gym bag to keep track of time....it couldn't even do that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
This was a watch for my husband. He loved and it worked like it was supposed to, until he dropped it in the water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
The text that says "LED WATCH" isn't a promo sticker or anything; it's actually printed on the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
Got it as gift for a friend and he still wears it and loves it! I would definitely purchase again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
its so good by son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.