Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRETTY SHOE
THIS IS A HARD TO FIND COLOR FOR MOCCASINS. IT IS VERY PRETTY & COMFORTABLE, TRUE TO SIZE, PERFECT FOR COOLER SPRING OR FALL DAYS.
Published on August 31, 2011 by CRYSTAL.NIGHTSHADE

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but Cheap
I received many compliments about this Moccasin, and I loved wearing it. The comfort level was high and they were the perfect thing to slip on my feet in a pinch or when going out to get the mail. I would have loved them more had they been made with more sturdy materials, as after only a few months of wearing them, they began to fall apart.
Published 19 months ago by JuJuBeans


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRETTY SHOE, August 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Miss Me Women's Kate-5 Beaded Moccasin (Apparel)
THIS IS A HARD TO FIND COLOR FOR MOCCASINS. IT IS VERY PRETTY & COMFORTABLE, TRUE TO SIZE, PERFECT FOR COOLER SPRING OR FALL DAYS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, November 2, 2012
This review is from: Miss Me Women's Kate-5 Beaded Moccasin (Apparel)
I bought these moccasins 5 years ago, and they are just now starting to separate from the sole. I love them SO much! They have seen many the miles. They are my "go-to" shoes. They are true to size and fit my feet perfectly! I definitely got more than my money's worth! Would buy them again, but I want a different style. They feel like walking barefoot, so you don't want to step on a large, jagged rock. I am super-gluing the sole, so they last longer. And mine never squeaked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes seem true to size. Fit can be a little uncomfortable but I probably still need to break them in some more. These are adorable and I've gotten several compliments on them already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shoes, January 6, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is exactly what was described would gladly buy it again if I needed it, am very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loves Them!!!!!, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mom loves them. Instead of her slippers, she wears these shoes. I would recommend this product to whoever wants comfortable shoes!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but Cheap, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received many compliments about this Moccasin, and I loved wearing it. The comfort level was high and they were the perfect thing to slip on my feet in a pinch or when going out to get the mail. I would have loved them more had they been made with more sturdy materials, as after only a few months of wearing them, they began to fall apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Slip them on and go, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These moccasins are nothing fancy, just easy to slip-on, and true to size. I bought mynormal SZ 10 and they fit perfectly. They look nice, but on closer examination, you will see that they are cheaply made (in China). I doubt they will last long for that reason, but it's to be expected for the low price I paid. They are comfortable and did not require any breaking in. I usually get blisters from new shoes, but not with these. They have no arch supports in them, so you would have to add your own if you need them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars squeeky, October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the looks of this shoe but they squeek when I walk in them. It is a loud squeek! So I am not wearing them as I would normally wear an everyday shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Miss Me Women's Kate-5 Beaded Moccasin
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.