Customer Reviews


1,336 Reviews
5 star:
 (270)
4 star:
 (202)
3 star:
 (281)
2 star:
 (163)
1 star:
 (420)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


280 of 330 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun diversion
This app is a lot of fun if you use it for what it is-an amusing diversion to generate a smile or laugh. I enjoy checking each finger to see how all of me is feeling. Don't take this app too seriously but have some fun with it!
Published on May 7, 2012 by jaq

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars mood scanner
This app was somewhat disappointing. It never seemed to work for me, nevertheless it was still a fun to play with.
Published 17 months ago by Conan Jones


‹ Previous | 164 65 66134 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, April 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
obviously this isn't some scientific, biofeedback program... it's a free app lol but when it actually is accurate, I think it's pretty cool ;) check it out. it's great for when boredom sets in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars okayyyyy, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
stupid but worth my time when I am bored. but just to let u guys know yes it is random results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars meh..., April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
not accurate but that's understandable. just not my cup of tea- I think it could have been better but hey- at least its free right? so if you are looking for something to kill time cuz you're bored then its perfect but I think its a little lame...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
I was really really happy/in a good mood and it said I was.you should totally bye it well its free so get the dang app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars app lover, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
ok I love apps but this app is not the best it works but then it doesn't even give the right answer its ok!!! I would suggest it to my close family but no one else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars mood scan, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
this is a cool app sometimes I love to know when I'm happy sad moody or just having a fun time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, April 27, 2012
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
I mean it was ok but iif you consider a rediculous app accurate and on the plus side it was FREE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not exactly accurate, April 27, 2012
By 
Bonnie Allen (Palmdale, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
it seems to change my mood depending on which hand I use and not very accurate but can be entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Oh wow......, April 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
Haha, this app is so terrible at reading my mood! Nevertheless, it's still kinda funny to see what mood it decides I'm in. XD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars terrible., April 26, 2012
This review is from: Mood Scanner (App)
i was soo p. o.ed today. it said i was an enthusic person. this app sucks. never get it. dont waist ur time. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 164 65 66134 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mood Scanner
Mood Scanner by Mister Borken
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.