Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars opinion of Mahjong Dynasty
I enjoy playing Mahjong and have really enjoyed this version. It is challenging, just enough to keep you coming back. You win but not every time which is just enough to keep you from getting bored but you don't lose enough to discourage from playing. Recommend Mahjong Dynasty
Published on March 14, 2012 by Rhonda L. Tutwiler

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the greatest MahJong, but it's not bad
I really like MahJong! This game is interesting enough to keep my interest,but extremely challenging. I do like it enough to recommend it for those who are just learning the game. The only thing I do miss is an undo button. (Which real MahJong players don't deed, right?)
Published on February 24, 2012 by Michele Harmon


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars opinion of Mahjong Dynasty, March 14, 2012
By 
Rhonda L. Tutwiler (Decatur, Alabama USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
I enjoy playing Mahjong and have really enjoyed this version. It is challenging, just enough to keep you coming back. You win but not every time which is just enough to keep you from getting bored but you don't lose enough to discourage from playing. Recommend Mahjong Dynasty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the greatest MahJong, but it's not bad, February 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
I really like MahJong! This game is interesting enough to keep my interest,but extremely challenging. I do like it enough to recommend it for those who are just learning the game. The only thing I do miss is an undo button. (Which real MahJong players don't deed, right?)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice app, December 27, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
I love the game of Mahjongg, so when I got my Kindle Fire I started looking for a Mahjongg app for it. I settled on this one. Yes it has advertising in it, but they don't interfere with game play. The tiles were a bit difficult for me to distinguish at first, being used to playing this game on a 19" flat screen monitor, but I soon got the hang of it. It only has two patterns, which is one more than I'm used to, so I'm perfectly happy with that. Nice app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mahjong Game, February 5, 2013
By 
Laura Garrison (GEORGETOWN, OH, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
I love playing mahjong on my kindle. This version has only two layouts. I really like it but it doesn't have a shuffle option, or an undo option. I get a little bored with the layouts but I like the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This game is one of my favorites, December 27, 2012
By 
Cat W (Gig Harbor, Washington United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
I love MahJong and have downloaded a few different versions. When I found this one, I deleted the others. I just love this version.. very nice way to end the day :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't Work, January 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
Didn't work. Every time I tried to pick a layout and play it would force close. I have a Pandigital Star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pause botton??, December 28, 2011
By 
Kim Aiello (IMPERIAL, MO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
I like this game so much that I have it on my smart phone and my Kindle Fire. The only problem that I found is that I can't pause it. Is it hidden somewhere?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars MahJong Dynasty, June 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
I am impressed with the ease of this game. No timer to kick you off the game when it may take you longer to figure the right move. Great for learning the object.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars all the same, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
Really all the same as all the other mahjong games, with just different backgrounds. It's all repetition of their other games. What else can I say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Fair game, April 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: MahJong Dynasty (App)
This is a good game but it only has two tile layouts. It is more fun when there are more choices for tile layouts. But, again, it is free, and I will play it from time to time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

MahJong Dynasty
MahJong Dynasty by Mizerov
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.