Customer Reviews


251 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (52)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


82 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works for my kindle fire
just open it from the carousel. works everytime! love all the fun games and backgrounds :) we'll see how it works after the update...
Published on February 1, 2012 by megan

versus
17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fix the update!
this game worked fine until the update but now does not list or allow the solitaire game wins to add to your total
Published on February 12, 2012 by smokey19


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

82 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works for my kindle fire, February 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
just open it from the carousel. works everytime! love all the fun games and backgrounds :) we'll see how it works after the update...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, February 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
a extremely fun and addictting game. one of the best I have played in a very long time. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 93 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solitaire fun., May 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
Love this game. Actually there are many games in this app that are great for any Solitaire player. Enjoy this. I know you will.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fix the update!, February 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
this game worked fine until the update but now does not list or allow the solitaire game wins to add to your total
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reward Store, October 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
I love playing the games, but I would like the option to change my cards and background. My reward store doesn't give an option to make a purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars issues, October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
I have played this off and on.Works ok on kindle fire, I just can't buy anything from the game store.there is not a buy button
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars solitare Deluxe, December 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
I love playing soltare but this game only gives one time at the wheel and you don't win any points if you win a game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice format., October 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
I have tried several card games apps. and find Solitaire Deluxe to be the easiest to play. I like the background and card choices, also. The one thing I don't really understand is the reason for the "spendable" points.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining, October 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
While Solitare Deluxe is very challenging, it is at the top of my list of games to play. You can completely throw out stratgey....of for this game it does not apply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love love this app for cell phone, kindle fire and facebook, January 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Deluxe® (App)
I have played this on my phone for 2 years now, than connected it to my facebook. Now I have it on my kindle fire :-) yes sometimes it says it wont run or error and is forced to close but I saved to favorites and it doesn't do it when it is there only when opening in app location hope that helps some kindle fire users :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Solitaire Deluxe®
Solitaire Deluxe® by Mobile Deluxe
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.