Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 13, 2011
I must have gone through this book three times to see if I missed some pages. I'm with the other reviewer - what a waste of 99 cents. But, because I did get a website referral and something about bar codes, I will not press for a return. This writer really needed an editor. Although it was interesting bringing up the bar code concept in marketing, it would have really been helpful to explain a bit more about it, give more visual examples of what the writer was referring to "renting space in the windows", etc. The subject really needed to be explored more in depth. At the end of the reading, I still was not getting why I needed to invest in a barcode and not just a regular business card. If someone reading this believes I don't get the concept, that is precisely my point: the book does not educate a novice. And, for someone experienced on the subject, it does not offer substance. Really needs a lot of work. Was this author looking to make a few quick dollars? The mission was accomplished!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2011
I figured with all the 5 star reviews, I'd spend the .99 and see what this was about. Could not have been more dissappointed. The entire 'book' is 8 pages in length and shares NOTHING that is not easily found by good search for mobile marketing. I'm not sure what the minimum standards are to be called a book - but this does not suffice!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2011
Not quite sure who, exactly, is writing all of these great reviews, but I couldn't believe that I had reached the end of this "book"! As someone who has purchased several 99-cent Kindle books, this one does NOT deliver.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2011
This book offers some intriguing concepts for marketing your small business on a budget. The simple ideas I read about have made it easy for my small business to get into the huge mobile marketing business. These concepts were simple, and the book is offered at a great price. I experienced success almost instantaneously with the ideas that I pick up from this book. I had always been interested in marketing my products on smart phones, but never really knew where to start. Not anymore!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2012
It doesn't matter that this "book" is only. 99 cents, it is an absolute waste of money. I found more information by doing a Google search. The positive ratings Must be bogus and if you notice they all contain similar verbiage like they are following a script. The "book" is only a couple pages long and a complete insult!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2011
Imagine if you could get your business noticed by everyone in town. Think about what it would mean if someone could look up a few words on there was your business. Smart phones are everywhere and people use them every day to find places that they wish to go. So if you need to know how to get your business in front of more customers, then you need to know how to market to the mobile way. This book gives you the understanding of what mobile marketing is. It also guides you on how to start mobile marketing. And best of all Jonathan shows you how to do this on a budget. Great book for learning how to break into mobile marketing, if you are a small business owner you need this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2011
Its really no secret that one of the hardest things about starting a small business is figuring out how to market it. Marketing can either make a small business successful or make it tank. This book helps you to figure out exactly how to market your small business in an effective way. One of the great things about this book is that it gives you simple instructions on how to market your small business effectively.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2011
Entering the Mobile Marketing scene can be intimidating for the non-tech savvy small business owner. This e-book gives many tips and insights into mobile marketing, giving even the shyest business owner the confidence to begin marketing their small business on mobile phones. Getting started for this low price is an advantage your competition will not expect you to have, so get it today.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2011
Great Book - no nonsense & simple

It's no secret that getting in front of prospective customers is the name of the game. Mobil Marketing can do that for you 24 / 7, and it is priced around everyones budget. So if you want a solution that works, but do not know how or where to start; pickup this book! It is written in a manner that simplifies your tasks and it works.

GREAT BOOK!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2011
If you've never heard of mobile marketing, this is a great book for you. It explains how with very little money and some simple ideas, you can really help your small business get into the mobile marketing business. It provides a number of ideas to start quickly and help smart phone users learn about your products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.