Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Money on My Mind
I love this single by Sam Smith. Just waiting for his album to be released on the 17th of June. Sam Smith is extremely talented
Published 7 months ago by Amanda Temple

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A dollar a minute - Money was on his mind
I missed the fact that this was a single, although its two tracks, I love it but feel ripped off. Lesson learned.
Published 7 months ago by William Ade


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Money on My Mind, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Money on My Mind (Audio CD)
I love this single by Sam Smith. Just waiting for his album to be released on the 17th of June. Sam Smith is extremely talented
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, April 26, 2014
This review is from: Money on My Mind (Audio CD)
Seriously, I love this dude. Nice music, it's fantastic. I truthfully can't wait for his next cd, 'cause I CAN'T WAIT TO BUY IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sam Smith on my mind, June 11, 2014
This review is from: Money On My Mind (MP3 Music)
If you enjoy listening to quality music and a performer that truly enjoys what he does, Sam Smith is your guy. I appreciate your music and talents. Keep up the amazing work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's your fault!, June 17, 2014
This review is from: Money On My Mind (MP3 Music)
For all of the complainers that bought a single expecting an album is your fault for not researching what you were buying properly.
This has nothing to do with Sam Smith's performance which is magnificent. Five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Sam Smith, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Money on My Mind (Audio CD)
Love Sam Smith did not need to spend the money I did for a 2 song CD!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointed, May 23, 2014
By 
TXSun (Houston, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Money on My Mind (Audio CD)
His song, "Stay with me" is so incredible. Love his voice, but this particular piece left me wanting more vocal commitment. It is not bad, but not a memorable effort. And you only get ONE SONG!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Green light; buy it!, September 28, 2014
By 
DeniseJ Holder (WILKESBORO N. C. US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Money on My Mind (Audio CD)
I love these remixes. I thought this was an entire cd, my bad. This was enough to sway me to purchase whatever he has available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A dollar a minute - Money was on his mind, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Money on My Mind (Audio CD)
I missed the fact that this was a single, although its two tracks, I love it but feel ripped off. Lesson learned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 25, 2014
By 
Dana Smith (RICHMOND, IN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Money on My Mind (Audio CD)
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sams the man, September 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Money on My Mind (Audio CD)
love sam
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Money on My Mind
Money on My Mind by Sam Smith (Audio CD - 2014)
Click for more info
Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available.
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.