Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item
I am blind in one eye and it is hard to find 16 power binocs , hence this product--This is a good product with high light gathering capabilities. it is difficult to use with glasses but that is OK. At this price point it is a bargain
Published 6 months ago by Will S. Foster

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money .. deceptive description
Very dissatisfied.. it is NOT night vision.. seller responded it needs light to works as night vision..lol.. oh I see.. kind of defeats the purpose.. refused to accept return or refund purchase .. seller is a scammer product is a useless waste of money
Published 3 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bial Dual Focus 16x52/16x40 Monocular Telescopes for Birds/hunting/camping/hiking Armoring (Misc.)
I am blind in one eye and it is hard to find 16 power binocs , hence this product--This is a good product with high light gathering capabilities. it is difficult to use with glasses but that is OK. At this price point it is a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great handy monocular, May 29, 2014
By 
Agnusdei (San Francisco, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I carry a bag to work, big enough for my ipad, a few paperwork and some nick nacks. This fit in my bag perfectly, a binocular wouldn't. Great handy tool to have specially when you need to see something from a distance. It's ligt enough that the image is not shaking when looking through, optics is not top notch but it will do the job. Pretty clear during the day and decent at night, I sometimes use it to look at the moon and the night sky. Great buy, the delivery took a while since it came from China but it was worth the wait. Affordable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality monocular for easy carrying and use, September 10, 2014
Bought this for my 13 year old grandson as a birthday present, since he seems quite interested in various outdoor items. He loves it. The 16x magnification works well for him, and the size makes it easier to carry as compared to binoculars. The included carrying pouch seems sturdy enough and has a handy belt attachment slot too.

I only hope that he's not using it to spy on me....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars But now for this little bundle of joy, it is a nice product for what you ..., September 11, 2014
They got me the product in a very short amount of time, it was suppose to get to me around September 16-24, and they got to me on September 5th. But now for this little bundle of joy, it is a nice product for what you pay for which is really good, has a decent zoom, feels comfortable in hand, and is easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money .. deceptive description, September 10, 2014
Very dissatisfied.. it is NOT night vision.. seller responded it needs light to works as night vision..lol.. oh I see.. kind of defeats the purpose.. refused to accept return or refund purchase .. seller is a scammer product is a useless waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best 16x52 I could find for the price, October 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is for my bugout bag...ofc a bit tough to get focused in on something, but for the price it's very nice...does not seem cheap. Love the two adjustments for focusing. Is light-weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars the casing for the lense fell apart and the elastic around the focal lense is loose and keep coming off wasn't happy over all fo, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The lense is rather heavy, the casing for the lense fell apart and the elastic around the focal lense is loose and keep coming off wasn't happy over all for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good monocular, takes some getting used to, but is very powerful and good range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice item.clear at night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Really awful product!!!, August 7, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Doesn't work and it has this very strange, unhealthy smell. Waste of time and money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.