Your Garage Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Blake Shelton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Shop Now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars18
Color: Yellpw|Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 22, 2013
The title seems like this is a speaker with an interchangable cover. It is just the cover, the speaker is $100+ more.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
It's only the speaker grill I thought it would be the speaker it self, I am returning it for a refund, and it will take out about 5 dollars for shipping, so I will only get about 10 or 11 dollars back.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
It looks like the speaker but it's just a case ... I think it's the worst way to play the customers ... Bad bad bad
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
Ad makes it sound like you're getting the whole speaker. This is only covers. Even the picture is misleading. Not happy.
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
they worked perfectly i left a black one on the back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Awesome sounds. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
Hahskd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Awesome! It's so cute with pink. What I like about it is it's simple. It's magnetic on both sides so easy to change out! I highly recommend it for your monster clarity blue tooth. I give it a 10 plus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
HAPPY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.