Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars18
Color: YellpwPackage Type: Standard PackagingChange
Price:$14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 22, 2013
The title seems like this is a speaker with an interchangable cover. It is just the cover, the speaker is $100+ more.
0Comment24 of 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
It looks like the speaker but it's just a case ... I think it's the worst way to play the customers ... Bad bad bad
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
It's only the speaker grill I thought it would be the speaker it self, I am returning it for a refund, and it will take out about 5 dollars for shipping, so I will only get about 10 or 11 dollars back.
0Comment14 of 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
Ad makes it sound like you're getting the whole speaker. This is only covers. Even the picture is misleading. Not happy.
22 comments5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
Like many others, I thought this was the speaker...it's not. Now my son has no gift for his sister 😌
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
they worked perfectly i left a black one on the back
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2015
was the wrong item but was great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
Awesome sounds. Love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
broke in 1 week
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2016
thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.