Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Platform: Nintendo DS|Change
Price:$17.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 22, 2012
I got this game a few months ago and I like it.I sort of get why people have been hard on the graphics,they're not very good but i still think the game is fun to anyone who loves monster high. The mini games are kind of easy but still are sort of fun. But the only big problem i have is that you have to do what every one tells you to like Toralie you have to do what she says even if it's wrong. The bottom line is this game is pretty fun but if you don't like/know monster high don't bother. This game is only fun if you are a fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
This game is not sold here locally, and was disappointed that the game does not work on ds sold in South Africa, I think all games should be played on all devices no matter where you buy them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
My ten year old daughter really wanted this game. She loved playing it until she got stuck with a locker combination. I told her we could look it up online, she has lost interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
This is a really really fun game!!!! I love Monster high~Hopefully I will be able to choose skultimate roller maze sometimes, I recommend everyone who's into Monster High:buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2013
Bought this for my children last year for Christmas. They still play it and beat different levels.
Monster High: Ghoul Spirit does not let your kids down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2013
It shipped very fast and was a very good price. Im very pleased with this purchase an am looking forward to seeing how much fun my daughter has with this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sister after someone gave her a DS and she had no games worth playing. I guess she loves it; she never complained about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
My grand daughter is very happy to have and play in this game! I'm happy too! It was her dream to get it.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2014
My twelve year old daughter really enjoyed it, and has asked me to say that as a Monster High fan, she thinks the graphics are good enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Its an okay game but u rly just do the same thing over and over agian. The kids didnt like it or dislike it. i dont think id buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.