Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little Ghoulia!
These Roller Maze dolls are among the cutest in the Monster High collection. They all come with green streaks in their hear that adds quite a bit of color to their faces (with matching make up) and pink accents in the dresses.

Roller Maze ghoulia comes with green streaks in her hair, which is tied into two large curls on either side of her head. Her glasses...
Published on July 8, 2012 by Talvi

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars seemed a little on the cheap side to me
it seemed a little on the cheap side to me but the 6 yro girl i bought it for seemed to be happy with it.
Published on January 10, 2013 by January Heuss


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little Ghoulia!, July 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
These Roller Maze dolls are among the cutest in the Monster High collection. They all come with green streaks in their hear that adds quite a bit of color to their faces (with matching make up) and pink accents in the dresses.

Roller Maze ghoulia comes with green streaks in her hair, which is tied into two large curls on either side of her head. Her glasses have more of a racing shape and she comes with green eyeshadow to match the streaks. She is wearing an overdress with blood spatter streaks in pink and an interesting pink mesh undershirt. Pink Monster High shinguards and boots with translucent wheels that actually roll complete the look. The heel of her black boots is a vertebrae andher helmet is a pink brain.

The entire series of Monster High Roller Maze girls are great - very different from the regular Monster High dolls and MUCH better than the Dead Tired line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely simple MH doll with GREAT quality, October 7, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
The roller skate wheels move. The helmet can be easily taken off and put back on. Great details, fun skates that can also be removed with ease. Knee guards are a darling touch. Great hair color detail and her makeup is very nice. SUPER quality and details for one of the more inexpensive Monster High lines. LOVE THEM ALL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clever Design, September 14, 2012
By 
BGM (Philadelphia) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
Purchased for 5 year old who had issues with barbie arm/leg breaks. This doll is terrific as parts that would interfere with little hands being able to independently dress the doll snap off and back on easily. Would not recommend for under 5 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Face, August 4, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
I typically love Ghoulia. This doll does not disappoint. She has lovely makeup and lime green highlights. Her outfit is just okay, nowhere near as cute as Operetta's, but her skates are awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, November 18, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
I have never purchased any of the Monster High Dolls or seen them in the stores but have heard my little 5yr old niece talking about them a lot, so I found them on Amazon and they looked realy cool and also the size of a barbie dolls, so I ordered this for a christmas gift for her. When I got this, I was very excited to see this is bigger then a barbie doll and much cuter then I thought it was from the pictures. I wish they had these when I was a kid lol.
My niece will be very happy opening this up on Christmas morning.
Great Product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roller Fun! :), July 3, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
I adore every monster high doll there is. This Ghoulia doll have very cute skates that actually roll which i thought was unique. Being my 1st Ghoulia doll i am very pleased with it. I think thats the helmet is cute and matches Ghoulia very well. The only thing is that when u try to roll her without holding her sturdy, she may lean down or lean back. Overall i would recommend this doll to any monster high lover! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll, May 14, 2014
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
I usually am not a fan of the Ghoulia dolls, she just usually has a bit of a mean look on her face. I was very pleased when I saw this one though, she has more of serene facial expression, it definitely makes her look nicer.

This is one of the cheap sets, but it does come with a stand (a lime green one) unlike newer 'economy' lines.

I really enjoy her, though her dress is somewhat cheaply made compared to others. I ended up putting it on one of my Venus' and getting her a new outfit.

She's a great doll for the price. Normal Retail: about $12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ghoulia roller, February 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
The Doll is beautiful and the price very cool, I live in Switzerland and I make a big deal. I would be buy another doll in the site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
Her paint was perfect, but my only complaints are her accessories. Her kneepads will most likely fall off if you remove he rubber bands, and her helmet doesn't stay on a lot of the time. The pegs keeping it on her head cling for dear life, pretty uch. But, the doll itself is lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Ghoulia Yelps Doll, December 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll (Toy)
This doll is amazing and my daughter just love it. Its one from Roller Maze series. I would recommend to complete collection.
Also can watch Ghoulia roller race in on MH Movie. She has bright and colorful clothing's and cute hairstyle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Monster High Roller Maze Ghoulia Yelps Doll
$15.99 $14.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.