Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Wireless Solution
Let's face it. Until Apple starts manufacturing an Ipod with bluetooth capability, wires are just a necessary evil...until now. Monster has blended great sound with true wireless portability. I am normally not one to write a product review, but I just can't let such a great produt hang out there with such an awful review. The other guy must have gotten a bad pair,...
Published on June 13, 2007 by Impulz Buyer

versus
71 of 77 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wait for version 2.0
I gave this product two stars to acknowledge my appreciation for a great idea. After all, any product that eliminates a dangling cord at the gym has something going for it. Unfortunately, the execution didn't live up to the promise.

First, the sound is among the worst I've ever experienced from a set of headphones (even from the cheapest ones). The highs are...
Published on June 6, 2007 by Working Stiff


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great little headphones for yr shuttle, December 30, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
Got these for my wife for Xmas. She loves em - they work well for wearing during housework and exercising... Hold the shuttle well and controls are at your fingertips. She says they sound good too. Thanks for a great product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend!!, November 26, 2008
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
Great for working out at the gym without wires getting in your way. Much better than ear pods which I found fell out of the ears easily. The sound is quality. I'm buying another 2g with these ifreephones for a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music To My Ears, March 10, 2009
By 
Laura Kimmick (Henderson, Nevada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
These earphones are very comfortable and the music quality is excellent.

Can be worn when gardening and cleaning the house.

No cords to get in the way.

The only headphones for the iPod Shuffle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars da bomb, June 11, 2008
By 
S. Abramowicz (Bellevue, wa USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
love this thing. light, wireless, cheap and sturdy. my earphones sound fine in wind and with street noise. I highly recommend this to the person that likes music on the go but irritated by wires.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort plus, April 28, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
These headphones are far more comfortable than ear buds.
The convenience of no wires also allows the user to remain active with no problem. Sound quality seems great to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love it, mostly., February 23, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
I love it mostly. I sweat profusely. I've killed about every "sport" accessory I've tried, even my motorola S9.
This product looks and feels cheap but has held up so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Monster Set of Headphones!!!, March 26, 2008
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
This set of headphones for an Apple iPod Shuffle work awesomely. I will recommend them to all my co-workers and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, December 9, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
These are great if you have an older shuffle. Great for running so no wires and no ipod to carry. My wife loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars convenient headset, August 3, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
These things are great if you hate getting wires from your earbuds caught on things, especially at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars +, April 9, 2009
By 
Almighty dub (Greensboro N.c.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Monster iFreePlay Cordless Headphones for iPod shuffle 2G (Silver/Black) (Electronics)
very good headphones grasps the ipod firmly and they
Are light weight, I am now the envy of my gym!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.