Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by bull_moose
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All of our used items are 100% Guaranteed to play.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Monteverdi: Madrigali Amorosi (8th Book of Madrigals)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Monteverdi: Madrigali Amorosi (8th Book of Madrigals)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, September 8, 1993
"Please retry"
$52.06 $3.98

1. Altri Canti di Marte
2. Altri Canti Di Marte: Due bell'occhi
3. Vago augelletto
4. Mentre vaga Angioletta
5. Ninfa che scalza il piede
6. Ninfa che scalza il piede: Qui deh meco
7. Ninfa che scalza il piede: Dell'usate mie corde
8. Dolcissimo uscignolo
9. Chi vol haver felice
10. Non havea Febo ancora
11. Non havea Febo ancora: Lamento della Ninfa
12. Non havea Febo ancora: Si tra sedgnosi
13. Perch t'en fuggi, o Fillide
14. Non partir ritrosetta
15. Su su su Pastorelli vezzosi

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in