Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
25
Price:$26.98 - $30.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 29, 2014
I've had these for about 6 months, and my son hardly wears them because the neck is very wide, and it doesn't keep his chest covered all the way. They shrunk in the wash slightly and became quite short, so it pulls the neck even worse. It also stretches out as he wears it and becomes saggy. There should be a little more of an elastic stretch to them. I've really used these when in desperate need of a solid color undershirt, but I wouldn't recommend them if you can find another kind.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
These don't fit like normal onesies. They are baggy and long, which isn't a terrible thing when shopping for a growing kid, but it is weird to see them walking around with the onesie bagging between their legs. A tug on the snaps while trying to wrestle a struggling toddler rips the fabric. Would not these again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
they are great! love the colors. wish there were more PLAIN clothing options for baby... I don't like all the silly shirts that say 'daddy's hero' etc. thanks!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
I really like these onesies. They are a little big on my 5 month old, but since I got the 6 month size, this is expected. They are not too thick and not too thin, just right to wear under sweaters or shirts. I like the colors and the fact that they don't have any decals or decoration on them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
I like these. They're wide instead of long (baby suits are always one or the other). Wide means a regular baby can wear them beyond their normal length because they'll stretch a little.

These are lightweight and perfect for summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
Bought these to be decorated at a baby shower and they were great. Pre-washed them so they could be used right away and they held their shape and quality. The baby has just started to wear them and they are very cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2012
Nice colors and the fit was nice. I thought the fabric was a little thinner than other onsies I have bought.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
These seem to be high quality and plenty large for my 13-month-old, who normally wears 24 Month clothes. I have been looking for onesies that my son can grow into, and these are perfect. The colors are nice and bright, as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
I guess these are good onesies. They just stretch enough to fit two babies inside. If my kid ever gets the idea, he will be able to pull these right off his body without much trouble.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
These onsies are ok. The fit is a little off; the length is fine but they're baggy around the body & it looks funny. It's like they 're made for bigger babies.

Also the neck is too big, so that when my baby wears one it exposes a lot of skin on her chest/shoulders which is not good for this cold winter weather.

Because I don't like the fit I don't really put them on her; I keep one in her diaper bag as the emergency back up outfit. I'd recommend another brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.