Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 7, 2012
I almost never buy apps....now I remember why! No instructions. No support. No way to get a refund for something that is ridiculously far from what is described/advertised. I have done photo work professionally in the past and thought this sounded like fun....certainly a shortcut from greyscale to color splotches in Photoshop! If the app actually WORKED as described it would be awesome. It doesn't. i am disappointed and really want my two bucks back. In a world offering so many great free apps....sometimes you actually DON''T get what you pay for. I sure didn't with this.
0Comment| 124 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2012
i just bought this app for my kindle fire. i downloaded pictures to the app to use, and right away was greeted with a message that said it was only using "image" files. i had to copy each picture i wanted to use on my computer then transfer the picture. ok, i could deal with that. coloring the picture was ok. i expected it to be a little difficult because i have bigger fingers and long fingernails. image quality was stil good. now to the real problem for me. when i was done editing the picture and went to share it, a message popped up and said an the app had stopped unexpectedly. please try again. ok i tried again...and again, and again, and again...still the same message popped up each and everytime i tried to share it. i am very unsatisfied with this product. i am upset that amazon doesnt accept returns for these services. if it doesnt work the way its said to work, i should get my money back. even if it was only .99 cents.
11 comment| 150 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
This doesn't work for me! Waste of money! I would like to have my money back since its not any good but this will not happen!
0Comment| 114 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
I love playing with pictures. This app made me hate it.
First of all I have a Kindle Fire, pretty big screen, not like a phone screen. Every time I tried to zoom the picture, it completly disappeared. Then using my pinky tried to color in, but pinky to fat I guess because it made the picture look like a 3 year old got a hold of your lipstick. Really to bad, as I paid, 10 minutes later I deleted. Do not buy!!!! q
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
I really excited to use this app, but when I opened it and uploaded a photo I couldn't use it, there are no instructions, I tried everything I could to make my photo black and white and then make certain parts of the photo in color it wouldn't work. Of course I would've my money back, THIS APP SUCKS!!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2012
Bad purchase;(. Dose not work !! Badly disappointed Want my money back but how do I get it back. I deleted it ! It kept telling me it could only do portraits but it wouldn't even do most of them. What is a person to do about this?
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2012
I just got this app. I can not get it to work, Yes I can draw on my picture but fit an app you payed fot that is not worth it. I was hoping to do black and white with btight colors. It only gives you a few options. I was not able to do anything on this. I want my money back...Don' t BUY this. Not as advertises and no directions.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2012
when I use it, it never opens the pics! CREATE A BETTER APP THAT ACTUALLY WORKS WITH ALL PICS!!! That is the reason this is reviewed with 2 stars. when it worked on my kindle, then it was like 4.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
Doesn't work at all. Don't waste your money. Not worth a $1 headache. Too bad ther eis not a way to get your money back! Only a $1, but it's so bad I want the $1 back!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
Doesn't work. Don't even bother trying to make it work because it is just a waste of time. I spent more than an hour trying to work on it and noithing.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.