& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
Mos: Masterpiece Goldie has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shrinkwrap may be renewed, no visible damage on disc or booklet. Jewel case may have cosmetic damage, online codes for possible online content are expired or missing. Shipping time 5-21 business days.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Mos: Masterpiece Goldie
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Mos: Masterpiece Goldie Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 2, 2014
"Please retry"
$10.12 $10.11
$30.76 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

2014 three CD set. MASTERPIECE is undoubtedly the most prestigious DJ led series on the Ministry of Sound label. The series allows it's curator to build a selection of tracks that represent their inspirations both before and during their musical careers. As an artist, actor and musician, Goldie's talents are vast and his music career undisputed. Broken down into three discs titled the Alpha, Journeyman and Headzville, Goldie takes US on a journey from early inspirations such as Junior Murvin, Terry Callier, Serious Intention and Soul II Soul through to Drum 'n' Bass classics from the likes of Zero B, Nookie, Egyptian Empire and Roni Size. Disc Three is a showcase of some of the creme de la creme of producers signed to Goldie's own label Metalheadz, including dBridge, Commix, Jubei and more.

1. Goldie Indian Market Intro - My Little India
2. Terry Callier - Lazarus Man
3. Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler - Back to Life (However Do You Want Me)
4. Maze & Frankie Beverly - Twilight
5. Cherrelle with Alexander O'Neal - Saturday Love
6. Teena Marie - Behind the Groove
7. Serious Intention - You Don't Know
8. Smokey Robinson & the Miracles - the Tears of a Clown
9. Junior Murvin - Police & Thieves
10. Ken Boothe - Everything I Own
11. Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Everybody Loves the Sunshine
12. [Re:Jazz] - Inner City Life
13. Radiohead - Just
14. Top Buzz - Living in Darkness
15. Zero B - Lock Up
16. Dragon Fly - Visions of Rage
17. Nookie - Pedro Pulls An Essex Sort
18. A Guy Called Gerald - Like a Drug
19. Egyptian Empire A.K.A Tim Taylor - the Horn Track
20. Wax Doctor - a New Direction
See all 50 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Mos: Masterpiece Goldie
This item: Mos: Masterpiece Goldie
Price: $30.76
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com

Look for Similar Items by Category