Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Mossy Oak Adult Snap Back Washed Cap
Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 2014
This is a very nice looking hat with a good solid bill and quality material. It looks almost identical to the photo in the listing. My only complaint would be that it is a little on the small side for my 7 3/4 sized head. I wish it would have had a velcro or a buckle size adjustment instead of the old school plastic snap closure. But, I knew what I was getting when I ordered it. I have several "Outdoor Cap" brand hats and this one seems a little smaller than the others, but it is also the only one that has the plastic snap size adjustment. I would have given this hat Five Stars if it would have had a different method of size adjustment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Christmas present for my daughter, she really loves these caps! Bill sturdy & hat was exactly as described. Great gift!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
Love this hat I bought for my husband! Dog chewed up the first one so had to buy another one. Glad they had more in Stock so I could order another one. Great buy for your buck!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
Bought this for my boyfriend he loves it. It arrived a day early and looks just like the picture. Very happy with it and a great price!!! Yayyy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
Fits great and has a good "worn" look like it's been part of my collection for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
I got this hat for Christmas and absolutely love it! It has the worn feel, and looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
Great fit, looks just like the picture and the quality is much better than I expected!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. Very well made. Came in record time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
Fits very well.. very well made and comfortable. . It's a great buy in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
Very nice hat, it went well with the Browning camo gear I got for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.