Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth Every Penny!!
I will admit i bought The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe before this CD so about 25-45% of the songs on this CD was on The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe CD. Which is why i gave it Four stars instead of Five. If you do not own The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe then you will love this CD. I still LOVE this CD, but it its not my...
Published on February 12, 2010 by Crystal

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For the casual listener
Don't expect high quality at this price. The collection is inclusive of many of my favorites, but pitch perfect tonal quality just isn't there for the discriminating listener. Okay for background music.
Published 20 months ago by Joyce M.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth Every Penny!!, February 12, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
I will admit i bought The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe before this CD so about 25-45% of the songs on this CD was on The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe CD. Which is why i gave it Four stars instead of Five. If you do not own The Most Relaxing Classical Music in the Universe then you will love this CD. I still LOVE this CD, but it its not my number 1 Classical Music CD. I listen to this CD when i just want to relax and get away from the outside world. When i want to lay down and nestle into a good book (usually one that deals with at least a little romance) which this CD adds to the book while i'm reading. So overall if you love classical music and your looking for something different with a touch of romance and i do mean a touch, (b/c there really isn't a whole lot of romance to this CD) then you will LOVE this CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great music to unwind to!, March 26, 2008
By 
Emily Bartkowicz (Fort Lauderdale, FL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
I bought this CD to play while I am putting my infant son to bed. Every night I give him his bottle, read him a story and like to have soothing music playing in the background. This was a great choice! It makes for a great alternative to lullaby CD's. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a nice relaxing blend of classical music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RELAX, March 28, 2009
By 
DC "DC from CT" (Cheshire, CT USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
This double CD sets the stage to melt into your easy chair at the end of the day or to snuggle up with your loved one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Music, November 4, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
Awesome relaxing beautiful classical hits on this cd. would definitely buy again. You will not be sorry if you purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mood Music, August 10, 2006
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
This is a great CD to compliment any romantic situation. A meal by candle light, champagne on the veranda, or a Jacuzzi for two! Very soothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For the casual listener, June 2, 2013
By 
Joyce M. (Seattle, WA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
Don't expect high quality at this price. The collection is inclusive of many of my favorites, but pitch perfect tonal quality just isn't there for the discriminating listener. Okay for background music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, December 20, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
Lovely and soothing music. Even if not a Classical
lover, think you might enjoy this one evening or more
playing in the background at dinner or with a glass of
wine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful music, September 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
I liked the music; but in my opinion it was not my favorite romantic songs. Some of the songs were melancholy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not sure about that . . ., May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
I don't know if it is the "most romantic classical music in the universe" but it is, to me, very good and a "buy" even if you are not a classical music fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Music to hear in the dentist's chiar, August 31, 2014
By 
Robert M. Nied (Jacksonville, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe (Audio CD)
Another one of those thematic music discs to put you to sleep. To tame for me but well done. Ask your dentist to play it for you while in the chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe
Most Romantic Classical Music in the Universe by Georges Bizet (Audio CD - 2004)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.