Customer Reviews


203 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (33)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Perfectly Fine
I was skeptical about purchasing this with many the negative reviews...but for the low price, I couldn't resist. I purchased this to play the Legend of Zelda Skyward Sword. It works perfectly with my Wii controller. (Just a few notes, my Wii controller was purchased along with the Wii system when it was first released...I'm not sure if there are any differences with the...
Published 24 months ago by Phrase

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Listen to the reviews.
I disregarded the negative reviews on this product - bad idea.

Although the price is incredibly cheap, so is the product. It works, but only for about 5 minutes. I specifically bought this to play The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, and after having Link run off a cliff for the 50th time because the controller stopped functioning, I knew I would be returning...
Published 13 months ago by Kendal


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
I just got this a few days ago and I already have used it multiple times! The only bad thing is that sometimes it unlocks and then comes out of the remote.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
Does what it says it will do and haven't had a problem with it. The price is a little higher than i would hope for but all in all it is pretty good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great attachment., May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
If you do not want to purchase the Wii Remote Plus this is for you. The adapter attaches easily and stays in place. I use an old Wii Remote with the adapter and a Wii Remote Plus. I cannot see any difference in the performance of the two remotes. The remote with the adapter is a wee bit heavier, but not enough be uncomfortable. The silicone sleeve fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cheaply made, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
Very cheap broke within a week of having it if u decide to buy one id go with a better quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
I had two remotes for our Wii, but only one with Wii motion. This meant that some games could only be played by one player. I did not want to buy a new remote so this was a cost effective way to upgrade the old one. I also like that it comes with the silicon cover, which further protects the remote. Make sure you lock the switch on the back of the motion attachment or it will not function properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars so-so, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
It works, but it tends to lose connection occasionally. But for the cost I really can't complain ... too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works like a charm!!, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
This is a great attachment and it works wonderfully!! It was packaged neatly and shipped extremely quick. If you are looking for this adapter you cannot go wrong here. I recommend this product to any one who owns a WII!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adapter was great!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
Hit the nail on the head with Grandkids! Great product. Need two more for other set of Grandkids, will be buying soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars motion adapter, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
there are some isssues with the motion adapter coming loose alot. It also fell apart after about a month of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Initially skeptical, eventually satisfied, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
When I opened the package up and checked out the attachment I got kinda worried because the part that plugged into the controller kinda jiggled in its place, but it turned ou to work just fine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 421 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

White Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii
$5.26
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.