Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Xyboard 8.2 tablet
It's a great tablet and everything on it works real smooth after upgrading ICS. The con is that the battery life has 3.5 hrs only.
Published 21 months ago by Sky

versus
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good tablet, Right size
Tablet operates really well. Great operating system. the size is large enough, but not too large and the weight is ideal. Problem is that they use the same power cord connection that the Nook employs and it has a tendency to become loose and not make a tight connection. That is my only complaint. Why not use a pin connection and avoid the problem. It is not a light weight...
Published 21 months ago by John Oyer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Xyboard 8.2 tablet, March 11, 2013
This review is from: Motorola Droid XYBoard 8.2" 16 GB Tablet MZ609-16 / Black - Non-Retail Packaging (Personal Computers)
It's a great tablet and everything on it works real smooth after upgrading ICS. The con is that the battery life has 3.5 hrs only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love xyboard 8.2, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Motorola Droid XYBoard 8.2" 16 GB Tablet MZ609-16 / Black - Non-Retail Packaging (Personal Computers)
This tablet is supreme. Its super thin unlike a bunch of other tablets and it fits perfect in on hand. As far as software and hardware its just there woth my friends ipad. Im glad i got this instead of an apple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tablet, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Motorola Droid XYBoard 8.2" 16 GB Tablet MZ609-16 / Black - Non-Retail Packaging (Personal Computers)
I love it! It does everything i want it to do. I just wish there were more accessible accessories. On one sells 8.2 accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Motorola guy, August 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Motorola Droid XYBoard 8.2" 16 GB Tablet MZ609-16 / Black - Non-Retail Packaging (Personal Computers)
Device was exactly as described. Shipped quickly. The person was good to work with. Have used the device for 2 weeks, works fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A best Buy, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Motorola Droid XYBoard 8.2" 16 GB Tablet MZ609-16 / Black - Non-Retail Packaging (Personal Computers)
Excellent screen
The speaker is loud with above average quality
Fast
I have about half a dozen small tablets and this is my favorite. However the Vizio 8 inch inch has even better speakers and better screen but needs a speaker boost app for volume. I forget the app name but it warns to be carefull not to damage the speakers. But it works and the vizio speakers are up to it. I prefer the 3x4 Vizio aspect ratio for netflix and reading but for general browsing it is slow.
PS. A.I.Type is the best keyboard by a big margin.
The vizio screen is pre tinted and does not blind you with harsh white. I put a tint app on this Motorola.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, December 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Motorola Droid XYBoard 8.2" 16 GB Tablet MZ609-16 / Black - Non-Retail Packaging (Personal Computers)
OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good tablet, Right size, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Motorola Droid XYBoard 8.2" 16 GB Tablet MZ609-16 / Black - Non-Retail Packaging (Personal Computers)
Tablet operates really well. Great operating system. the size is large enough, but not too large and the weight is ideal. Problem is that they use the same power cord connection that the Nook employs and it has a tendency to become loose and not make a tight connection. That is my only complaint. Why not use a pin connection and avoid the problem. It is not a light weight phone as designed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Questionable if New., January 8, 2013
By 
MB (CORONA, CA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Motorola Droid XYBoard 8.2" 16 GB Tablet MZ609-16 / Black - Non-Retail Packaging (Personal Computers)
The product was returned, because it was absent of any paperwork within the packaging. I've often taken advantage of non retail packaging, but this one didn't even have warranty information. The protective screen plastic it was shipped with which usually has Motorola printed on it and has some basic instructions, was clear. I spoke to Blutecusa if it was a quality control issue and they said, no, only the Tablet and charger are shipped. They did not reassure me, this is from Motorola. I have serious doubts about if this is a "new" unit and will be honored by Motorola.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.