Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 18, 2012
Great phone for those that only need to make calls. I had one in the past and wanted to get the same phone vs. going to an Iphone or Smartphone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
I purchase this phone 4 one reason. I have no complaints with the phone no loan contract is good for talking and texting what else do you need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2013
The phone arrived broken, returning it. Outgoing calls cannot be understood. reception is good though. battery life insufficient. BAD PHONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
Fast shipping.good phone.easy to use durable..cheap for the price .works good.good battery life . awesome. So its worthed.go get you one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
I needed it for ease of use for an elderly parent and it is perfect for that. Easy to use, the ringer is loud, and easy to handle/carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
Verizon store was more than willing to transfer data from old/broken phone to new one, after I explained the source of purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2013
Phone doesn't hold a charge and received wrong battery in the phone. Wouldn't waste your time. Not happy with this phone at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2013
While we have gone through several more expensive phones this model doesn't seem to get lost or stop working. A great bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
As advertised, quick shipment, very happy with the purchase. two phones purchased, a great bargain for the money paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
From the time I got the phone it would not ring no matter what we tried with an incoming call. Had to get a different phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.