Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
Color: Khaki|Size: 38Wx32L|Change
Price:$19.99 - $3,000.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 11, 2013
These were nice cords. I returned them because they were a larger wale than I was looking for. Note they have 7% lycra so have some stretch to them. The pockets have a unique design and there is an added panel on the back bottom of the legs for added wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Mountain Khakis pants, in general, are hands down my favorite pants that I've ever owned. These are my favorite Mountain Khakis pants. They're super comfortable - love the crotch gusset - but they still feel beefy and durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
These pants are great. Super soft and comfortable. They fit very true to size. They legs (like my other MKs) are very roomy which is good for me. I have a more athletic build with thick thighs and I hate my pants being tight on my legs. These cords are a bit stretchy and awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
I wish mountain khaki should have an alternative, for customer to choose like a regular fit or relaxed fit or slim style. I like the style and seems durable and am still interested to buy another one provided, it is a regular style.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2012
these cords are super soft and have a little bit of stretch to them. and theyre also mountain khakis- which are built to last. love them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
My husband calls these "the best pants ever". He wears them to work and he wears them around the house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2014
They have all the attributes which allow me to be certain that I will be wearing these timeless beauties for a long, long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Great confirm modern classic perfect for cool whether
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.