Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars There's NOTHING like Third Day's music !!!, April 6, 2014
By 
JOEY (Brainerd, Minnesota) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
Third Day is one of the BEST Christian rock groups around!!! FOR REAL !!! Their music is incredibly inspiring.....sounds awesome......and some of their songs bring tears to my eyes!! In a GOOD way!! If you haven't checked Third Day out........YOU ARE MISSING OUT!!!!! Give them a try.....you'll be glad you did !!! ANY ONE of their CD's ROCKS BIG TIME !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
Third Day has always been my favorite for quite awhile now, and they did not disappoint me. I would recommend this song to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, September 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
The lead singer for Third Day has such a deep, distinctive voice. This is a song I listen to at least once a day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THIRD DAY IS AWESOME...., September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
I AM TELLING YOU THIS IS A GREAT SONG THE GROUP IS AWESOME .........WHAT A BEAUTIFUL SONG LISTEN TO THE WORDS WOW LOVE IT...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Third Day, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
As stated it's Third Day; with their usually good message and enjoyable beats it comes out to a very good and as already stated enjoyable song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mountain of God, May 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
An amazing life changing song. I loved it! I use it as a ring tone for my cellphone as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
the song has awesome lyrics...my son chose this to be played at his wedding ..he felt it described his pre wedding life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Download and fantastic sound, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
Very easy download, that I added it to my galaxy s3, macpro book, and dell laptop. Now that I purchased a bluetooth with audio, I listen more to my music through my s3. again fantastic sound from the cloud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Uplifting Christian Music, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
Just introduced to the Christian group Third Day. This song is a favorite along with many others. Need some spiritual uplifting consider Third Day, a southern Christian rock group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful music, inspiring, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Mountain Of God (MP3 Music)
This music is beautiful and the words are so meaningful. I have it on my IPod and can walk and walk without tiring because it is so uplifting and actually seems to give me supernatural energy to keep going. Love to listen to it when relaxing and totally concentrating on and praisign my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Mountain Of God
Mountain Of God by Third Day
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.